适用于当今混合云架构和应用程序的可观测性

以高基数和高维度采集所有遥测数据,添加背景信息,并实时分析,以快速进行根本原因分析。

了解为什么可观测性正迅速成为 DevOps 组织的战略要务。

立即观看

深入探讨在选择可观测性解决方案时应谨记的考虑事项。

下载电子书

日志、指标、痕迹 — 了解如何识别各类遥测数据,以及如何将这些数据用于可观测性。

下载电子书

获得混合云环境的可见性

从数据中心或云服务提供商(如 AWS、Microsoft Azure 和 Google Cloud)上托管的应用程序中快速轻松地采集指标、日志和痕迹,让您无缝采用 Kubernetes 和无服务器等云原生和微服务技术。

无缝收集遥测数据

消除数据和工具孤岛 — 通过 Elastic 集成,采集所有业务和运营的数据,包括对开放标准和开源项目(如 OpenTelemetry、Jaeger 和 Prometheus)的支持。 以合理的价格高效地存储长期数据,以有效分析历史趋势。在 Elastic 中,所有数据都是一等公民。

在背景信息中查看所有数据

在背景信息中对所有数据执行交互式分析(搜索、细分、透视和可视化)或自动分析(Alerting、Machine Learning 驱动的异常检测),以轻松了解不同类型遥测数据之间的相关性和因果关系。

利用 Machine Learning 获得行之有效的见解

无需配置即可开始分析所有用户、应用程序和基础架构数据。内置 Machine Learning 可自动将异常与下游数据和依赖关系关联起来,以找出根本原因。不限数据的 Machine Learning 引擎可以很容易地进行扩展,以支持任何采集到 Elastic 中的数据。

数据探索不设限

使用 Kibana 中强大的临时可视化和分析功能,搜索“未知的未知”。借助维度、标签、基数和字段随心所欲地运行。Elastic 不会限制或规定您探索数据的方式。您可以按自己喜欢的任何方式和顺序,在您喜欢的可视化图形中连续、快速、大规模地浏览主机名称、IP 地址、标签等属性。

卓越的可扩展性和可见性,加之很低的总体拥有成本 (TCO),让您既实时观测一切,又对成本胸有成竹

无论您是在云环境中运行还是在本地部署中运行,都可以通过简单、透明的消费定价模式,快速、轻松地查找信息、获得见解,并保护您的投资。

  • 扩展部署规模

    在 Microsoft Azure、Google Cloud 和 AWS 中或使用自管型选项,扩展您的 Elastic Cloud 部署:Elastic Cloud Enterprise (ECE) 和 Elastic Cloud on Kubernetes (ECK)。 借助 Elastic 灵活的部署模型,您不仅可以继续保持数据引力,而且还能够尽享低延迟和扩展带来的益处。

  • 存储和探索数据以满足自身需求

    将最近或频繁查询的数据存储在本地,而将不太频繁查询的数据远程存储在低成本的对象存储上,以此实现性能和成本的平衡。

  • 只需按使用量付费

    计量简单,实时观测 — Elastic 按资源使用量的定价模式,透明且简单,无论是用例还是部署模型,您只需考虑用于存储、搜索和分析数据的硬件资源成本即可。

  • 何不在观测的同时进行保护?

    随着运营与安全团队的融合,您可以将运营和安全团队整合到一个平台上,集中监测应用程序和基础架构性能,同时让安全团队利用一个集防御、检测和响应于一体的平台,快速阻止威胁,并推进您的 DevSecOps 之旅。

Elastic 让您成就更多

让所有类型的团队都受益于 Elastic 在速度、扩展和相关性方面的卓越表现。

  • 安全性

    预防、检测和响应威胁 — 不但速度快,而且规模大。因为在您实现观测的同时,何不进行保护呢?

  • 企业搜索

    为您的工作环境、网站或应用提供强大而现代的搜索体验。

Observability for today's hybrid cloud architectures and applications

Ingest all your telemetry data with high cardinality and dimensionality, add context, and analyze it in real time for fast root cause analysis.

Learn why observability is fast becoming a strategic imperative for DevOps organizations.

Watch now

Take a deep dive into the considerations you should keep in mind when choosing an observability solution.

Download the ebook

Logs, metrics, traces — learn how to identify each type of telemetry data and how they can be leveraged for observability.

Download the ebook

Get visibility across hybrid cloud environments

Ingest metrics, logs, and traces quickly and easily from applications hosted in a data center or on cloud providers such as AWS, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud, enabling you to seamlessly adopt cloud-native and microservices technologies such as Kubernetes and serverless.

Collect telemetry data seamlessly

Eliminate data and tool silos — ingest all business and operational data with Elastic integrations, including support for open standards and open source projects such as OpenTelemetry, Jaeger, and Prometheus. Efficiently store long-term data at affordable costs to analyze historical trends. In Elastic, all data is a first-class citizen.

See everything in context

Perform interactive analysis (search, drilldown, pivoting, and visualization) or automated analysis (alerting, machine learning-driven anomaly detection) of all your data in context, making it easy to understand correlation and causation across different types of telemetry data.

Leverage machine learning for actionable insights

Get started with all your user, application, and infrastructure data with zero configuration work. Built-in machine learning automatically correlates anomalies to downstream data and dependencies to find the root cause. The data-agnostic machine learning engine can easily be extended to support any data ingested into Elastic.

Explore your data without limits

Search for the "unknown unknowns" using powerful ad hoc visualizations and analysis in Kibana. Run wild with dimensions, tags, cardinality, and fields. Elastic doesn’t limit or dictate how you explore your data. Continuously and quickly explore attributes — host name, IP address, tags — at scale in any way you like, in any order you like, in the visualization you like.

Unparalleled scale and visibility with low TCO so you can instrument and observe everything

Quickly and easily find information, gain insights, and protect your investments whether you run in the cloud or on-premise environments with simple, transparent consumption pricing.

  • Deploy at scale

    Scale up your Elastic Cloud deployment in Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, and AWS or with self-managed options: Elastic Cloud Enterprise (ECE) and Elastic Cloud on Kubernetes (ECK). With a flexible deployment model, Elastic allows you to retain data gravity and reap the benefits of low latency and scale.

  • Store and explore data to fit your needs

    Balance performance and cost by storing more recent or frequently queried data locally and less-frequently queried data remotely on low-cost object storage.

  • Pay only for what you use

    Instrument and observe everything — with Elastic’s transparent and simple resource-based pricing, your cost comes down to the hardware resources used to store, search, and analyze your data, no matter the use case or the deployment model.

  • While you observe, why not protect?

    As operations and security teams converge, unify operations and security teams on a single platform to monitor application and infrastructure performance while equipping security teams to stop threats quickly with an all-in-one platform for prevention, detection, and response advancing your DevSecOps journey.

Do more with Elastic

Bring the speed, scale, and relevance of Elastic to teams of all types.

  • Security

    Prevent, detect, and respond to threats — quickly and at scale. Because while you observe, why not protect?

  • Enterprise Search

    Powerful, modern search experiences for your workplace, website, or apps.