新增功能

Elastic 8.4 版

Elastic 8.4 版为 Elastic Search Platform 及其三个内置解决方案(企业搜索、可观测性和安全)引入了一系列新功能。将数据转化为行之有效的见解从未如此简单。

8.4 版中的改进

Elasticsearch、Kibana 和 Elastic Cloud

在 8.4 版中,您可以通过 synthetic _source 减少指标所占的存储空间,可以在 _search API 中使用 KNN 来实施相似性搜索,使用 Mchine Learning (ML) 来更好地解释为何日志率骤升,安排稍后提醒警告以降低噪音,以及更多操作。

  • Elastic Enterprise Search

    企业搜索

    8.4 版提供增强的基于向量的查询用于数据库(无论大小)的搜索和分析,极少甚至无需实施开销。此外,还针对 Elasticsearch 索引推出了经过改进的全新搜索内容管理区域。

  • 可观测性

    8.4 版推出了更加智能的警报管理功能,针对 OpenTelemetry 和 AWS 云服务简化了 APM 插桩,加速了云原生环境中的根源分析和云入门。

  • 安全

    8.4 版面向现代 SOC 推出了 SOAR,从而让他们能够通过专门构建且带自定义编排功能的自动化界面加快响应速度。客户端将能够完成进程的枚举、挂起和结束操作。

What's new

Elastic 8.4

Elastic 8.4 introduces a broad set of new capabilities to the Elastic Search Platform and its three built-in solutions — Enterprise Search, Observability, and Security. Transforming data into actionable insights has never been easier.

8.4 Enhancements

Elasticsearch, Kibana, and Elastic Cloud

In 8.4, get reduced metrics storage with synthetic _source, implement similarity search with KNN in _search API, use machine learning (ML) to better explain log rate spikes, schedule alert snoozes for noise reduction, and more.

  • Elastic Enterprise Search

    Enterprise Search

    8.4 brings enhanced vector-based querying for searching and analyzing datasets large and small, with little to no implementation overhead. Plus, a new and improved search content management area for Elasticsearch indices.

  • Elastic Observability

    Observability

    8.4 introduces smarter alert management, new Kubernetes dashboards, and simplified APM instrumentation for OpenTelemetry and AWS cloud services, accelerating root cause analysis and data onboarding in cloud-native environments.

  • Security

    8.4 delivers SOAR for the modern SOC, accelerating response via a purpose-built automation interface with custom orchestration. Clients will be able to complete actions for listing, suspending, and killing processes.