Elastic Observability

将数据转化为行之有效的可观测性

可观测性解决方案基于经验证的 ELK Stack 构建而成。您可以依靠这个部署最为广泛的解决方案,融合指标、日志和痕迹,实现一体化的可见性,并获得行之有效的见解。

videoImage

了解为何 Elastic 在 2022 年度《Gartner 应用程序性能监测魔力象限》中被评为有远见者。

了解详情

了解在选择可观测性解决方案时应谨记的关键要求。

下载电子书

Elastic 可观测性凭借自动化端到端可观测性荣获 EMA Top 3 奖项。请阅读报告,了解这一解决方案如何帮助开发人员提高工作效率。

了解详情

Elastic 可观测性解决方案

基于搜索打造开放、可扩展的全堆栈可观测性

为了有效监测云原生系统和分布式系统并获得见解,您需要将所有可观测性数据聚合到一个解决方案中。通过将应用程序、基础架构和用户遥测数据都整合到一个平台上,实现端到端的可观测性,以此打破孤岛。

Elastic 可观测性的不同之处

获得混合云环境的可见性

随着迁移到云端的工作负载越来越多,Elastic 可观测性可确保您能够了解最复杂的混合云和多云环境。从托管在数据中心或云服务提供商(例如 AWSMicrosoft AzureGoogle Cloud)上的应用程序和基础架构快速轻松地采集指标、日志和痕迹,在一个平台之上对数据进行一体化管理和可视化,从而实现成功的云迁移和应用现代化。

信心满满地采用云原生架构

无缝观测云原生和微服务技术,例如 Kubernetes (K8s) 和无服务器。关联和映射应用程序和基础架构之间的依赖关系,一键调查问题。

消除工具孤岛

无缝收集遥测数据 — 通过 Elastic 集成,包括对开放检测标准和开源项目(如 OpenTelemetry、Jaeger 和 Prometheus)的支持,采集所有业务和运营数据。整合监测工具,以合理的成本高效地存储高基数数据,以可视化和分析历史趋势。

加快软件交付速度

从开发、测试到生产,获得对整个环境的完整可见性。消除软件开发生命周期中的孤岛,获得比较、对比和关联软件效率的能力。快速识别性能、金丝雀部署、蓝/绿或 A/B 测试中的任何差异。借助 CI/CD 可观测性,更好地了解您的软件管道。

提供行之有效见解的 Machine Learning 和自动化

无需配置即可对所有用户、应用程序和基础架构数据进行异常检测,快速利用 AIOps 带来的种种优势。内置 Machine Learning 可自动将异常与下游数据和依赖关系关联起来,通过对问题进行故障排查来找出根本原因。不限数据的 Machine Learning 引擎可以很容易地进行扩展,以支持任何采集到 Elastic 中的数据,提高开发人员、SRE 和 DevOps 团队的工作效率。

全天候监测用户的数字体验

主动监测用户旅程,在用户受到影响之前发现问题。验证主机、服务和 API 的运行状况。使用页面加载、请求和延迟等指标跟踪所有区域和所有设备上的性能和可用性。

面向现代架构打造的上下文可观测性

采集所有具有高基数和维数的遥测数据。为上下文添加元数据,并通过实时分析快速进行根本原因分析和应用程序优化。获取有关无服务器、微服务和云原生环境的可行见解,优化用户体验。在问题影响您的业务之前发现问题,并有预见性地解决问题,确保任务关键型应用程序平稳运行。

Elastic 的优势

提高 DevOps 团队间的协作效率,加快创新速度,缩短问题解决时间

以较低的 TCO(总体拥有成本),为 DevOps、站点可靠性工程 (SRE) 和软件开发团队实现卓越的可扩展性和可见性。万物皆可检测和观测。自动分析所有相关性数据和上下文数据,从最终用户数据到基础架构数据,无一遗漏。快速轻松地查找信息,获得见解,并保护您的投资。

  • 不论来源,所有数据,均可收集

    通过将所有遥测数据(指标、日志和痕迹)都采集到我们的开放、可扩展和可伸缩的平台,实现数据孤岛融合,同时上下文数据模型 Elastic Common Schema 又能够灵活地从任何来源收集、存储和可视化任何数据。

  • 加快问题解决速度

    通过由 Machine Learning 提供支持的智能告警和自动异常检测,加快问题解决速度。利用丰富的分析和可视化功能,您能够执行多项交互式临时调查:搜索、探索、深入研究和数据透视,以更快地找出根本原因。

  • 扩展部署规模

    在 Microsoft Azure、Google Cloud 和 AWS 中或使用自管型选项,扩展您的 Elastic Cloud 部署:Elastic Cloud Enterprise (ECE) 和 Elastic Cloud on Kubernetes (ECK)。借助 Elastic 灵活的部署模型,您不仅可以继续保持数据引力,而且还能够实现低延迟和灵活扩展。

  • 只需按资源实际使用量付费

    如果您统揽全局,那可观测性的运行效果最好。不漏掉任何数据:告别基于采集量和基于代理的定价机制,透明而无缝地进行扩展。

Elastic Stack

建立在可信基础上的可观测性

Elastic 可观测性和所有 Elastic 解决方案都能够让您尽享 Elastic Stack 的速度、可扩展性和灵活性。

  • Elasticsearch

    一个分布式、RESTful 风格的搜索和数据分析引擎,能够解决不断涌现出的各种用例。

  • Kibana

    一个免费且开放的用户界面,让您能够对 Elasticsearch 数据进行可视化,并在 Elastic Stack 中进行导览。

成功案例

查看实际案例

听一听使用 Elastic 可观测性来支持任务关键型业务案例的那些公司/组织是怎么做的。

  • 客户聚焦

    “过去,我们常常要花数天时间才能找出问题所在。现在,借助 Elastic,我们几分钟就能搞定,而给予我们帮助的正是我们的客户。旧有解决方案断然无法如此大幅降低故障的平均解决时间。”

    — Ali Rey,Emirates NBD 云和数据平台副总裁

  • 客户聚焦

    “使用 Elastic APM,我们能够深入了解客户如何使用产品等详尽信息,并应用这些知识来改进我们的服务。例如,通过跟踪,Sitecore 可以快速识别整个应用程序堆栈中的性能瓶颈,并实施外科手术式的精确改进。”

    — Alex Stewart-James,Sitecore 技术项目管理总监

  • 客户聚焦

    “我们与 Devateam 的专家一起,通过集中的 Elastic 可观测性监测方式,确保 De Watergroep 实现了对关键 IT 流程的深入洞察和控制。”

    — Frank Coucke,De Watergroep 集成、监测和 BI 团队经理

Elastic 平台

Elastic 助您实现更大成就

让所有类型的团队都受益于 Elastic 在速度、扩展和相关性方面的卓越表现。

  • 安全性

    预防、检测和响应威胁 — 不但速度快,而且规模大。因为在您实现观测的同时,何不进行保护呢?

  • 企业搜索

    为您的工作环境、网站或应用提供强大而现代的搜索体验。

Elastic Observability

Transform your data into AI-powered insights

Rely on the most widely deployed observability solution, built on the proven ELK Stack, to converge metrics, logs, traces, and profiling data for unified visibility and actionable AI-powered insights.

videoImage

Learn why Elastic was named a Visionary in the 2022 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Application Performance Monitoring.

Learn more

Discover key requirements you should keep in mind when choosing an observability solution.

Download the ebook

Elastic Observability earns EMA's Top 3 award for Automatic End-to-End Observability. Read the report to find out how it increases developer productivity.

Learn more

The Elastic observability difference

Get visibility across hybrid cloud environments

As more workloads move to the cloud, Elastic Observability ensures you have  visibility into the most complex hybrid and multi-cloud environments. Ingest metrics, logs, and traces quickly and easily from applications and infrastructure hosted in a data center or on cloud providers such as AWS, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud to unify and visualize all data in one place for successful cloud migration and app modernization.

Adopt cloud-native architectures with confidence

Seamlessly observe cloud-native and microservices technologies such as Kubernetes (K8s) and serverless. Correlate and map dependencies between your application and infrastructure and investigate issues with a single click. Optimize inefficient code and infrastructure configurations for reduced cloud spend and a more sustainable carbon footprint.

  • Eliminate tool silos

    Collect telemetry data seamlessly — ingest all business and operational data with Elastic integrations, including support for open instrumentation standards and open source projects such as OpenTelemetry, Jaeger, and Prometheus. Consolidate monitoring tools and efficiently store high cardinality data at affordable costs to visualize and analyze historical trends.

  • Accelerate software delivery

    Gain complete visibility of your entire environment from dev and staging to production. Remove silos across the software development lifecycle, gaining the ability to compare, contrast, and correlate software efficiency. Quickly identify any deltas in performance, in canary deployments, blue/green, or A/B testing. Get better visibility into your software pipelines with CI/CD observability.

Machine learning and generative AI that deliver actionable insights

Take AIOps to the next level with interactive chat-based investigations, anomaly detection and correlations across all downstream data and dependencies. Automatically surface potential root causes of issues with over 100 out-of-the-box machine learning models. Easily extend machine learning to any data, whether business or operational, and improve productivity for developer, SRE, and DevOps teams.

Monitor your users' digital experience - 24/7

Proactively monitor user journeys and catch issues before your users do. Verify the health of hosts, services, and APIs. Track performance and availability across all regions and on all devices with metrics such as page loads, requests, and latency.

Contextual observability for modern architectures

Ingest all your telemetry data with high cardinality and dimensionality. Add metadata for context, and analyze it in real time for fast root cause analysis and application optimization. Get actionable insights into your serverless, microservices, and cloud-native environments to optimize user experiences. Keep mission-critical applications running smoothly by finding and predictively resolving problems before they impact your business.

The Elastic advantage

Foster collaboration across your DevOps teams to innovate and solve problems faster

Unparalleled scale and visibility with low TCO for DevOps, site reliability engineering (SRE), and software development teams. Instrument and observe everything. Automate analysis of all your data, correlated and in context — from the end-user to the infrastructure and in between. Quickly and easily find information, gain insights, and protect your investments.

  • Collect any data, any source

    Converge data silos by ingesting all your telemetry data (metrics, logs, and traces) into our open, extensible, and scalable platform, while a contextual data model, the Elastic Common Schema, delivers the flexibility to collect, store, and visualize any data from any source.

  • Speed up problem resolution

    Accelerate problem resolution with intelligent alerting and automatic anomaly detection powered by machine learning. Rich analytics and visualization capabilities enable you to perform interactive ad hoc investigations: search, explore, drill down, and pivot to find the root cause faster.

  • Deploy at scale

    Scale up your Elastic Cloud deployment in Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, and AWS or with self-managed options: Elastic Cloud Enterprise (ECE) and Elastic Cloud on Kubernetes (ECK). With a flexible deployment model, Elastic allows you to retain data gravity and achieve low latency and scale.

  • Pay only for resources you use

    Observability works best if you have a holistic picture. Don’t leave any data behind: cut ties with ingest- and agent-based pricing, and scale transparently and seamlessly.

THE ELASTIC STACK

Observability built on a trusted foundation

Elastic Observability and all Elastic solutions are powered by the speed, scale, and flexibility of the Elastic Stack.

  • "all": "Elasticsearch"

    Elasticsearch

    A distributed, RESTful search and analytics engine capable of addressing a growing number of use cases.

  • image_alternative_text: blta2ea276c30401c0c

    Kibana

    A free and open user interface that lets you visualize your Elasticsearch data and navigate the Elastic Stack.

Case Studies

See it in action

Hear from organizations who are using Elastic Observability to power mission-critical use cases.

  • Customer Spotlight

    "We used to take days to find out where a problem was. Now we're doing it in a matter of minutes with Elastic, and our customers are the benefactors. This reduction in mean time to resolution was something we couldn't do with our legacy solutions."

    – Ali Rey, Vice President of Cloud and Data Platforms, Emirates NBD

  • Customer Spotlight

    "Elastic APM enables us to dig into how clients use your products in granular detail and apply this knowledge to make improvements to our service. For example, using traces, Sitecore can quickly identify performance bottlenecks across the entire application stack and implement improvements with surgical precision."

    – Alex Stewart-James, Director - Technical Program Management, Sitecore

  • Customer Spotlight

    "Together with experts from Devoteam, we have ensured that, by means of central Elastic Observability monitoring, De Watergroep has insight and control over crucial IT processes."

    - Frank Coucke, Team Manager Integration, Monitoring & BI at De Watergroep

The Elastic platform

Do more with Elastic

Bring the speed, scale, and relevance of Elastic to teams of all types.

  • "all": "Elastic Security"

    Security

    Prevent, detect, and respond to threats — quickly and at scale. Because while you observe, why not protect?

  • image_alternative_text: blt4c95fef51f752b47

    Powerful, modern search experiences for your workplace, website, or apps.

Obtain context-aware, actionable insights with the Elastic AI Assistant

Harness the power of generative AI to turn insights into actions. Powered by the Elasticsearch Relevance Engine™ (ESRE™), Elastic's AI Assistant for Observability.

videoImage