道德、合规性和数据安全

我们致力于遵守最高的道德标准和所有的适用法律,并保护客户托付给我们的所有数据。

道德与合规

在 Elastic,每个人都承诺始终诚信行事。我们要赢得并维持全球用户社区、客户、合作伙伴和股东对我们的信任,这对我们来说非常重要 — 为此,我们每天都要始终如一地表现出诚实、专业和同理心。无论职位、任期或地理位置如何,所有 Elastic 员工都要接受我们的文化,我们的文化要求我们始终按照最高的道德标准行事,并遵守所有的适用法律和法规。请查看我们的以下政策和其他文档,以详细了解我们采用的道德与合规方法。

商业行为与道德准则

供应商行为规范

免责声明:此文件没有中文版本

反贿赂、赠礼及娱乐款待政策

国际贸易政策

吹哨人政策

安全和政策

所有的 Elastic 产品在设计时都考虑到了安全性,并具有能够确保我们客户的信息安全的功能。详细了解 Elastic 产品如何遵守并帮助确保遵守数据保护法律和法规。

查看安全和隐私页面

举报道德与合规问题

如果 Elastic 发现可能的违规行为或想要提出问题、想法或与道德或合规有关的顾虑,您必须及时采取以下任一措施:

  • 与您的主管讨论相关情形;
  • 如果您的主管牵涉其中,或者您不便与主管讨论,请发送电子邮件到 ethics@elastic.co 或联系您的首席道德与合规官、人力资源高级副总裁、总顾问或首席财务官。您可以在专门的道德与合规 Wiki 页面查找所有上述人员的联系信息;
  • 如果实际或疑似不当或不法行为与 Elastic 的某位执行董事的职能有关,请直接向 Elastic 的首席独立董事报告您的关切,Elastic 的注册办公地址为:Keizersgracht 281, 1016 ED Amsterdam, the Netherlands;
  • 任何人员(包括员工、临时工、供应商及其他任何人员)也可以使用电话拨打道德与合规热线或通过下面提供的网络举报工具提交道德、法律或监管问题。您可以选择实名或匿名举报。我们将确认收到您的举报,并将其转给合适的专业人员,让他们全面审查并解决相关问题。例如,根据投诉的性质,人力资源、首席道德与合规官或其他资深专业人员可能对其进行处理。通过道德与合规热线收到的,关于 Elastic 的会计、内部控制或审计事务的问题将被转给审计委员会主席及总顾问(或视情况转给由他们指派的人员);
  • 另外,如果投诉和会计、内部管控或审计事项有关,您可以通过发送电子邮件到 ethics@elastic.co 或写信寄往以下地址以便联系我们的审计委员会主席:Elastic N.V., 800 West El Camino Real, Suite 350, Mountain View, California 94040,收件人:审计委员会主席。我们将把所有此类通信转发给我们的审计委员会主席。

请记住,您要信守 Elastic 的坚定承诺:保护善意投诉的所有人员,或为任何相关调查提供协助的人员,使其免受任何报复、威胁、歧视、骚扰、惩罚或打击。

最后,您始终有权联系执法或监管机关,任何规定都不会限制任何 Elastic 员工善意举报或向适当机关提交投诉。

请注意,报告系统仅使用英语,您可以使用母语报告问题。

Ethics, compliance, and data security

We're committed to the highest ethical standards and are dedicated to complying with all applicable laws and safeguarding all data entrusted to us.

Ethics and compliance

Each one of us at Elastic shares a commitment to integrity in all that we do. Winning and maintaining the trust of our global user community, customers, partners, and shareholders is important to us — and we achieve that by consistently demonstrating honesty, professionalism and empathy every day. Regardless of position, tenure, or geographic location, all Elasticians embrace the culture that always requires acting in accordance with the highest ethical standards, and complying with all applicable laws and regulations. Please see our policies and other documents available below for a more detailed picture of our approach to ethics and compliance.

Code of business conduct and ethics

Vendor code of conduct

Anti-bribery and gifts and entertainment policy

International trade policy

Whistleblowing policy

Security and privacy

All Elastic products are built with security in mind and include features engineered to keep our customers' information safe. Learn more about how Elastic products both meet and help ensure compliance with data protection laws and regulations.

View the security and privacy page

Reporting ethical and compliance concerns

If you have observed potential violations or would like to ask questions, present ideas, or raise concerns pertaining to ethics or compliance at Elastic, you must promptly take one of the following steps:

  • Discuss the situation with your manager;
  • If your manager is involved in the situation or you are uncomfortable speaking with your manager, send an email to ethics@elastic.co or contact the Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer, Senior Vice President of Human Resources, General Counsel, or Chief Financial Officer. You will find all of these individuals’ contact information on our Wiki pages dedicated to ethics and compliance;
  • If the actual or suspected misconduct or irregularity pertains to the functioning of an executive director of Elastic, report concerns directly to the Lead Independent Director of Elastic at the address of Elastic’s registered office at Keizersgracht 281, 1016 ED Amsterdam, the Netherlands;
  • Anyone (including employees, contingent workers, vendors, and all others) may also report ethical, legal, or regulatory concerns via the Ethics and Compliance Hotline by phone or via the web-reporting tool available below. You may choose to identify yourself or remain anonymous. We will acknowledge receipt of your report and route it to the appropriate professionals to comprehensively review and resolve the issue. For example, depending on the nature of a complaint, it may be addressed by Human Resources, the Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer, or other seasoned professionals. Concerns received via the Ethics and Compliance Hotline that relate to Elastic’s accounting, internal controls or auditing matters will be referred to the Chairperson of the Audit Committee and the General Counsel (or to persons appointed by them, as appropriate);
  • In addition, if your complaint relates to accounting, internal controls or auditing matters, you may contact the Chairperson of our Audit Committee by sending an email to ethics@elastic.co or by writing to Elastic N.V., 800 West El Camino Real, Suite 350, Mountain View, California 94040, Attn: Chairperson of Audit Committee. We will forward all such communications to the Chairperson of our Audit Committee.

And remember, you have Elastic’s unwavering commitment to protect all who have in good faith reported a complaint, or who assist in any related investigation, against any reprisal, threats, discrimination, harassment, retribution, or retaliation.

Finally, you always have a right to contact law enforcement or regulatory authorities, and nothing limits any Elastician from making a good faith report or complaint to the appropriate authorities.