提供优质网站搜索体验的途径

快速且相关的搜索体验,可提高客户参与度和网站性能。看一看您入门的速度有多快 — 只需开始免费试用,对内容进行索引,就可以开始搜索您的网站了。 

搜索对于推动客户转化至关重要。了解哪些功能可以在一夜之间增加销量。

阅读博文

了解为什么升级网站搜索和性能对改善客户体验如此关键。

观看网络研讨会

了解如何使用预构建工具快速简单地升级搜索体验。

观看视频

网络爬取(及更多功能)

快速灵活地对数据进行索引

借助 Elastic 网络爬虫,您可以快速发现、提取网站内容并编制索引,从而让这些内容被搜索到。整个爬取过程可通过丰富的搜索 API 或一个灵活的 UI 实现完全控制,只需指定几个参数,然后让网络爬虫开始采集数据即可。需要其他索引方法?建议尝试 API 终端、JSON 文件或现有的 Elasticsearch 索引。

实施灵活

构建方式任您选

利用 Search UI 在打造搜索引擎方面抢占先机 — 通过这些工具,您可以借助搜索框、筛选和分面搜索在网站中构建沉浸式的搜索体验。您既可以利用开箱即用型的采集工具、相关性调优和分析功能,也可以从头开始构建搜索体验,以根据自己的要求量身定制。

正确的结果

让相关性成为您的名片

强大的开箱即用型相关性工具和简单易用的 UI,让管理搜索结果和同义词的工作不再复杂。通过矢量搜索和自然语言处理来构建语义搜索,对用户查询的解析准确度远高于关键词。自适应相关性可根据您的网站搜索数据自动针对推广的结果提供建议。

Screenshot

轻松管理

让用户轻松获得答案

借助简单易用的相关性调优界面、分析功能,以及使用 Elastic 的可视化和管理控制台 Kibana 构建的强大仪表板,让您的团队掌握全局。

  • 调整搜索以获得最佳相关性

    通过易于用户使用的相关性调优功能,让了解业务的专家更好地管理和优化搜索体验。可手动管理搜索结果,也可借助分析驱动的自适应相关性自动执行这一流程,以提高特定查询的相关性。

  • 衡量和分析搜索趋势

    利用 Kibana 这个 Elastic 的内置搜索分析和可视化构建器,整个组织的团队都可以访问搜索数据,便于您轻松共享仪表板,准确定位问题,并发现客户行为的变化。

  • 利用见解推动业务发展

    Elastic 提供了功能齐全的搜索库,每个人都能密切了解客户体验,以便您更好地满足需求,发现扩大的机会和找出内容空白,并帮助最终用户顺畅搜索,以找到他们需要的资源。

  • 密切关注您的部署

    审查日志、运维和日志保留情况,并提高搜索部署的透明度,以便跟踪谁(以及何时)进行了更改,以及解决问题并保持合规性。

任何用例

搜索让一切变得简单

帮助客户和最终用户在最短时间内找到信息。您可以创建或定制搜索界面,以适应自身业务需求。

  • 公司网站
  • 客户支持知识库
  • 招聘网站
  • 平台
  • 商品目录

重要结果

客户评价

Elastic 的客户表示,Elastic 企业搜索可将网站转化率最高提升 91%。通过这份第三方调查问卷,详细了解 Elastic 客户如何创造价值并推动成功。

行业信誉

很多公司都有着同样的苦恼

您每天使用的网站和商家之所以会选择 Elastic 来搜索他们的网站属性,是源于 Elastic 的灵活、快速和可扩展。Elastic 的可扩展 API、语言客户端和庞大的开发人员社区,让它成为了负责实施搜索的构建人员的最爱。

  • 客户聚焦

    了解波特兰市如何在一小时内开始更新他们的站内搜索方式。通过自动索引新内容,该市将维护时间保持在了低位水平,同时搜索结果返回速度和相关性的提升,也收获了波特兰市居民的一致好评。

  • 客户聚焦

    看一看亚洲美食频道 (Asian Food Network),这家广受欢迎的东南亚有线电视频道,是如何对网站的搜索功能进行改革,使其月活跃用户数和网站内容搜索量增加了 4 倍。

  • 客户聚焦

    在 Saas 效率应用程序方面居于领先地位的 Asana,对搜索和分析进行了升级,以更好地为用户提供培训和升级它的支持内容。了解为什么 Asana 的团队将 Elastic 的搜索优化工具称为“魔法”。

功能多样?相当丰富。

在单一平台上实现无限搜索用例

Elastic 提供了大量的工具,可帮助您构建所能想到的任何搜索解决方案。无论是电子商务、客户支持,还是具有高度定制要求的独特用例,Elastic 都有相应的工具来帮助您创建解决方案。

  • 电子商务

    打造既令客户满意又能提高参与度(和销售额)的搜索体验!

  • 客户支持和知识库

    通过强大的搜索帮助客户找到问题的答案,为客户的成功助一臂之力。

  • Workplace Search

    原生内容源连接器可帮助您针对团队的所有效率工具打造一体化的搜索体验。

  • 独立和嵌入式搜索应用

    构建定制搜索应用,为移动应用、地理位置服务、数据库和数据湖提供实时报告。

Your ticket to better site search

Fast, relevant search improves customer engagement and website performance. See how quickly you can get started — simply start a free trial, index your content, and start searching your website. 

Search is critical to driving customer conversion. Learn about the features that can increase sales overnight.

Read blog

See why upgrading site search and performance are so critical to improving customer experience.

Watch webinar

Learn just how fast and simply you can upgrade search experiences with prebuilt tools.

See video

WEB CRAWLING (AND MORE)

Index data fast and flexibly

With the Elastic web crawler, you can make quick work of discovering, extracting, and indexing your website content so it’s searchable. Fully controllable by rich search APIs or via a flexible UI, just specify a few parameters and put the web crawler to work ingesting your data. Need an alternate indexing method? Try API endpoints, JSON files, or an existing Elasticsearch index.

FLEXIBLE IMPLEMENTATION

Build it your way

Get a headstart on creating a search engine with Search UI — tools that let you build an immersive search experience into your website with a search box, filtering, and faceting. Take advantage of out-of-the-box ingestion tools, relevance tuning, and analytics, or build search from the ground up to meet your exact specifications.

RIGHT RESULTS

Make relevance your calling card

Robust, out-of-the-box relevance tools and an easy-to-use UI make it simple to manage search results and synonyms. Build semantic search to interpret user queries beyond keywords with vector search and natural language processing. Adaptive relevance makes automated suggestions for promoted results based on your site search data.

Screenshot

EASY MANAGEMENT

Put answers at users' fingertips

Let your team take the wheel with easy-to-use relevance tuning interfaces, analytics, and powerful dashboards built with Elastic's visualization and management console, Kibana.

  • Tune search for optimal relevance

    User-friendly relevance tuning lets experts who know your business best manage and optimize search. Curate results manually or automate the process with analytics-driven adaptive relevance to improve relevance for specific queries.

  • Measure & analyze search trends

    Elastic's built-in search analytics and visualization builder, Kibana, gives teams across your organization access to search data so you can easily share dashboards, pinpoint issues, and spot shifts in customer behavior.

  • Use insights to drive business

    Elastic's full-featured search library keeps everyone close to the customer experience so you can better meet demand, identify expansion opportunities and content gaps, and help end-users search naturally to find resources they need.

  • Keep tabs on your deployments

    Audit your logs, operations, and log retention, and bring more transparency to search deployments so you can track down who made changes (and when), address issues, and stay compliant.

Any Use Case

Search made simple

Help customers and end-users find information in record time. Create or customize your search interface so that it’s tailored to your business needs.

  • Corporate website
  • Customer knowledge base
  • Jobs/Career site
  • Marketplace
  • Product catalog

Results That Matter

What customers are saying…

Elastic customers say Elastic Enterprise Search improves web conversion rates by up to 91%. Learn more about how Elastic customers create value and drive success in this third-party survey.

Industry credibility

You're in good company

Websites and storefronts you use every day choose Elastic to search over their web properties because it’s flexible, fast, and scalable. Elastic's extensible APIs, language clients, and extensive developer community make it a favorite for builders who implement search.

  • Customer spotlight

    Learn how the City of Portland got started updating their on-site search in one hour. With automatic indexing of new content, the city has kept maintenance time low while keeping all of Portlandia satisfied with faster, more relevant search results.

  • Customer spotlight

    See how the Asian Food Network — a popular Southeast cable TV channel — overhauled search on its website and saw a 4X increase in monthly active users and website content searches.

  • Customer spotlight

    Asana, a leading productivity Saas application, upgraded search and analytics to better educate its users and upgrade its support content. See why their team calls Elastic's search optimization tools "magic."

VERSATILE? VERY.

Limitless search use cases on a single platform

With Elastic, you get a slew of tools that help you build any search solution you can think of. Whether it's ecommerce, customer support, or a unique use case with highly custom specifications, Elastic has the tools to help you create it.

  • Customer support and knowledge bases

    Set up your customers for success with robust search that helps them find answers to their issues.

  • Workplace search

    Native content source connectors help you create unified search for all of your teams' productivity tools.

  • Standalone and embeddable search apps

    Build custom search applications with real-time reporting for mobile apps, geo-location services, databases, and data lakes.