使用 AIOps 自动解决问题并简化运营流程

Elastic 可观测性能够大规模收集、集中和分析可观测性数据,并利用特定领域的 Machine Learning 和异常检测来减少劳动密集型的故障排除。简化分流活动,让团队能够专心开发更好的软件。

使用 Elastic Machine Learning 和统计数据重新思考可观测性

立即观看

利用 Elastic Stack 上的 Machine Learning 获得行之有效的见解

了解详情

使用 Elastic Stack 管理和监测您的电信基础架构

阅读博文

强大的检测能力,让难以检测的问题无处遁形

Elastic Machine Learning (ML) 引擎不限数据,您可以灵活地使用无监督和有监督的 ML。使用无监督、以领域为中心的 ML,检测所有可观测性数据中的异常现象、群组中的异常值,甚至是那些罕见事件,或者使用有监督的 ML,为几乎所有的数据构建、测试和部署模型。

调查工作流,增强事件管理流程并加快问题解决速度

根据对最终用户监测、基础架构监测和应用程序监测数据的分析,无需人工干预即可检测问题。启动一个案例,开始事件管理流程,便可在 Elastic 可观测性中直接打开和跟踪服务问题。Machine Learning 会自动显示 APM 和基础架构数据之间的关联性,以帮助更快地找到根本原因。

将告警与您的工作流集成

通过使用 PagerDuty、ServiceNow、Jira、Microsoft Teams、Slack 和电子邮件的内置集成,将您的告警与操作联系起来。利用 Elastic Stack 中强大的 Webhook 输出,您可以将对贵组织十分重要的其他第三方系统加入进来,并与团队的工作流集成。

使用全堆栈可观测性解决方案实现技术运营现代化

在单个堆栈中大规模一体化地管理日志、指标和 APM 跟踪数据。

  • 应用程序性能监测

    加快开发速度并改进您的应用程序代码。

  • 基础架构监测

    简化大规模基础架构监测过程。

  • 日志监测

    大规模部署和管理日志。

Automate problem resolution and streamline operations with AIOps

Elastic Observability collects, centralizes, and analyzes observability data at scale and utilizes domain-specific machine learning and anomaly detection to reduce labor-intensive troubleshooting. Streamline your triage activities so teams can focus on developing better software.

Rethinking Observability with Elastic Machine Learning and statistics

Watch now

Leverage machine learning on Elastic Stack for actionable insights

Learn more

Manage and monitor your telecommunications infrastructure with Elastic Stack

Read the blog

Detect even the hard-to-detect problems

The Elastic machine learning (ML) engine is data-agnostic, giving you the flexibility to use both unsupervised and supervised ML. Detect anomalies, outliers from the group, and even those rare events for all of your observability data with unsupervised, domain-centric ML — or use supervised ML to build, test, and deploy models for virtually any data.

Investigate workflows, enhance incident management process and speed problem resolution

Detect issues without intervention based on analysis of end user monitoring, infrastructure monitoring, and application monitoring data. Initiate a case to begin the incident management process to open and track service issues directly in Elastic Observability. Machine learning automatically surfaces correlations between your APM and infrastructure data to help find root causes faster.

Integrate alerts with your workflows

Connect your alerts to actions by using built-in integrations for PagerDuty, ServiceNow, Jira, Microsoft Teams, Slack, and email. Leverage the powerful webhook output in Elastic Stack, letting you tie into additional third-party systems that matter to your organization and integrate with your team's workflows.

Modernize technology operations with a full stack observability solution

Unify your logs, metrics, and APM traces at scale in a single stack.

  • Application performance monitoring

    Accelerate development and improve your application code.

  • Infrastructure monitoring

    Simplify infrastructure monitoring at scale.

  • Log monitoring

    Deploy and manage logs at scale.