哈喽,我们是 Elastic

我们是 Elastic Stack(Elasticsearch、Kibana、Beats 和 Logstash)的开发公司。从股票行情到 Twitter 消息流,从 Apache 日志到 WordPress 博文,我们可以帮助人们体验搜索的强大力量,帮助他们以截然不同的方式探索和分析数据。

搜索的故事

对于我们每天完成的很多事情,搜索都至关重要。但其影响程度比我们意识到的要更加深入。搜索的故事绝不仅限于搜索框和前 10 条结果。实际上,您每天遇到的很多问题真的很可能就是搜索问题。

体验搜索的故事

我们是一家分布式公司

我们是一家分布式公司

和我们的产品一样,我们公司通过分布式运营发展壮大。对我们而言,打造杰出的公司和产品无比关键。

独具特色的团队

独具特色的团队

从工程开发到 HR 运营,再到市场营销和法务部,了解我们团队紧密协作的秘诀,您更适合哪个部门,哪里有就业机会。

开源,这是我们的核心

开源,这是我们的核心

我们公司围绕开源策略开发产品,并且这些产品形成了一个良性社区,社区中的每个人对于如何开发用户熟知且钟爱的产品都能做到开诚布公。

我们的故事始于一张菜谱

好吧,实际上是好多张菜谱。最开始就是一个为菜谱 App 打造搜索框的业余项目,最终却促成了可打造强大搜索体验的完整开源生态系统。从 Elasticsearch 的初创时期到在 Elastic Stack 的基础上构建解决方案,这就是我们截至目前的发展历程。

了解我们的完整故事

我们的源码就是以人为本

什么使得 Elastic 具有如此大的品牌影响力?很好的问题!寻求答案的历程从东京一间酒吧的空白文档开始(就好比人们之前把奇思妙想写在餐巾纸上一样),然后是更多思路,更多反思,循环往复。最终产生的是一系列想法,而不是企业价值宣言,正是这些想法在我们开展业务的过程中激励大家坚守诚信。

查看我们的源码

考虑加入我们的团队

我们致力于招募地球上最优秀的人才。加入我们,开启全新职业生涯,或者在我们这里实现继续发展,无论哪种情况,都有无限精彩等着您!由于员工遍布全球,所以我们更关注您的实际能力,无论您位于何处。

了解热招职位

Heya, we’re Elastic

We're the company behind the Elastic Stack — that's Elasticsearch, Kibana, Beats, and Logstash. From stock quotes to Twitter streams, Apache logs to WordPress blogs, we help people explore and analyze their data differently using the power of search.

about-hero.jpg

The Story of Search

Search is foundational to many of the experiences we have every day. But it goes deeper than we might realize. The Story of Search is much more than search boxes and the top 10 results. In fact, there's a good chance that many of the problems you face each day are actually search problems.

Experience the Story of Search

We’re a distributed company

We’re a distributed company

Just like our products, our company finds strength in distribution. For us, it’s critical to building a great company and great products.

Our teams have character(s)

Our teams have character(s)

From engineering to HR operations, product marketing and legal, learn what makes our teams tick, which is the right fit for you, and where opportunities await.

Open source, it’s our heart

Open source, it’s our heart

Our company is built around open source, which builds a community that keeps everyone honest in how we engineer products that users know and love.

Our story begins with a recipe

Well, several recipes, really. What started as a side project to create a search box for a recipe app sparked the creation of an entire ecosystem built on open source and powerful search experiences. From the early days of Elasticsearch to building solutions on top of the Elastic Stack, this is our adventure as we know it today.

Read our full story

And our source code is us

What makes Elastic, Elastic? Great question. Articulating the answer started with a blank document (the new-age napkin, really) in a Tokyo bar followed by more thought, introspection, and iteration. What resulted was a set of ideas rather than a statement of corporate values to keep us honest as we go about our business.

View our source code

Consider joining our team

We're looking to hire the best planet Earth has to offer. Join us to launch a new career or grow an existing one — either way, adventure awaits. With people all over the globe, we care more about what you can do than where you rest your head.

Explore open opportunities