让用户的数字体验焕然一新

当今日益实现数字化的原生客户群都对完美的数字体验寄予了厚望。借助真实用户监测 (RUM)、合成事务和运行时间可用性监测,您能够确定问题区域,并改善最终用户在导览数字资产时的总体体验。Elastic 可观测性有助于改善用户在数字资产中的体验。

借助 Elastic 可观测性实现用户体验监测的快速入门指南

了解详情

借助 Elastic 可观测性实现合成监测的快速入门指南

了解详情

通过 RUM 和合成监测提供出色的用户体验

观看视频

衡量和评估用户体验

从用户的角度来看,当您发送完最后一个字节后,请求并没有完成:页面还需要呈现。跟踪所有地区和所有设备上的性能。Core Web Vitals 分数可就您表现提供一张报告卡,并在提高搜索排名方面发挥着越来越重要的作用。剖析您的用户体验数据,并按地理位置、浏览器或设备类型等方面对数据进行细分。关注一个有趣的细节,然后据此识别真实用户监测 (RUM) 代理的输出问题。

跟踪用户旅程

收集有关页面加载、http 请求或用户与网络属性交互的指标。将移动代理纳入您的 Swift 项目中,并将这些功能扩展到移动平台。或者,检测您的单页应用程序以捕获用户的交互和时间。

先于用户发现错误

主动测试对于改善用户体验至关重要。合成事务可不断地测试关键用户旅程,如登录或签出过程。或者,也可以利用合成事务来验证您所依赖的下游服务。

确保服务可用且运转正常

无论是进行常规的 ping 检查(仅用于检查主机或服务的可用性),还是发送 API 请求(用于验证服务的运行状况),运行状态监测都可以跟踪和绘制系统的历史记录和延迟,同时检查 TLS 证书的问题。

主动获得告警

启用每个监视器的异常检测,以识别各区域的异常延迟。在接近 SLO 或 SLA 或遇到其他异常行为时,按照您选择的方式获得通知。

开始使用数字体验监测

使用 Elastic 可观测性,探索真实用户监测和合成监测的全部功能。

  • 真实用户监测

    衡量和跟踪最终用户以优化您的应用。

  • 合成监测

    测试用户旅程以提供出色的客户体验。

Shine a light on your users' digital experience

Today's increasingly digital native customer base has high expectations for flawless digital experiences. Real user monitoring (RUM), synthetic transactions, and uptime availability monitoring enable you to identify problem areas and improve the overall experiences of your end users as they navigate your digital assets. Elastic Observability can help improve your users' experience across your digital properties.

Quick start guide to user experience monitoring on Elastic Observability

Learn more

Quick start guide to synthetic monitoring on Elastic Observability

Learn more

Deliver great user experiences with RUM and synthetic monitoring

Watch video

Measure and gauge user experience

From the user's standpoint, requests aren't done when you've sent the last byte: the page still has to render. Track performance across all regions and on all devices. Core Web Vitals scores provide a report card of how you're doing, and play an increasing role in improving search rankings. Dissect your user experience data and break it down by facets like geography, browser, or device type. Zero in on an interesting detail, then pivot to identify issues with the output from the real user monitoring (RUM) agent.

Track user journeys

Gather metrics on page loads, http requests, or user interactions with your web properties. Include the mobile agent in your Swift project and extend these capabilities to mobile platforms. Or, instrument your single-page applications to capture user interactions and timings.

Find errors before your users do

Proactive testing is vital for improving user experience. Synthetic transactions continually test key user journeys such as login or checkout processes. Or, leverage synthetic transactions to verify downstream services that you rely on.

Ensure services are available and healthy

Whether it's regular ping checks to simply check the availability of hosts or services, or API requests to verify the health of services, uptime monitoring can track and plot the history and latency of your systems, while at the same time checking for problems with TLS certificates.

Get alerted proactively

Enable per-monitor anomaly detection to identify abnormal latency across regions. Get notified in the manner you choose when approaching your SLOs or SLAs, or when other anomalous behavior is encountered.

Get started with digital experience monitoring

Explore the full capabilities of real user monitoring and synthetic monitoring with Elastic Observability.

  • Real user monitoring

    Measure and track end users to optimize your app.

  • Synthetic monitoring

    Test user journeys to deliver a great customer experience.