加速云迁移

无论是简单的“整体迁移”,将旧有的工作负载重构为微服务,还是完全重写和淘汰旧有的工作负载,数字化转型和云迁移都有着深刻的联系。您的客户会继续依靠数字服务,并不断要求改进体验。可观测性解决方案可提供对混合环境的深入可见性,从而加快迁移过程。

云趋势以及可观测性如何改进混合云可见性和提高运营效率

观看网络研讨会

深入了解如何使用原生 Elasticsearch 集成监测 Microsoft Azure 基础架构和工作负载

立即观看

使用 Elastic Stack 实施多云可观测性

立即观看

跨云和本地部署环境进行监测

无论您的拓扑是单云、多云还是混合云,Elastic 可观测性都有可用的工具和集成,为您提供快速检测和解决问题所需的可见性。此外,数据主权还允许您将数据存储在距离系统较近的位置,从而形成数据引力并减少不必要的成本和开销。

获得对生态系统的卓越洞察力

无论是物理主机、虚拟主机还是云中主机,能够查看基础架构中的所有主机,以及具有背景信息相关性的遥测数据。使用任何维度检查您的容器、Kubernetes pod 或工作负载。使用热图颜色代码和排序指标快速识别热点,并深入了解相关日志或痕迹。

规模庞大?完全不是问题。

在 Elasticsearch 的鼎力支持下,可利用强大的搜索、筛选和分组功能。使用跨集群搜索功能搜索所有数据,并对数据进行分层存储,以降低成本,并完全控制您的数据生命周期。根据您使用的视图(如云服务提供商、可用区或服务类型),或您喜欢的任何其他元数据(默认或定制),按相关的预定义字段进行分组。然后,保存您最喜欢的视图以备日后调用。

映射服务依赖关系,实现无缝迁移

无论您的工作负载位于何处,服务映射可连接应用程序服务中的各个点,即使您调用的服务是分布式的或在您的数字足迹之外也没有问题。将所有监测数据与背景信息统一并关联起来,以快速识别热点和相关日志或应用程序痕迹。

满怀信心地迁移到云

通过采用支持最新云原生技术和所有主流公共云平台的全堆栈可观测性解决方案,确保您成功迁移到云。

  • Elastic 可观测性

    在单个堆栈中大规模一体化地管理日志、指标和 APM 跟踪数据。

  • 云原生

    为您的云原生技术堆栈提供一体化且行之有效的可观测性。

  • 云监测

    在日益复杂的混合云和多云生态系统中主动检测和解决问题。

Accelerate your cloud migration

Whether it's a simple "lift and shift," refactoring legacy workloads into microservices, or completely rewriting and retiring legacy workloads, digital transformation and cloud migration are deeply connected. Your customers continue to rely on digital services and continually demand improved experiences. An observability solution that provides deep visibility into your hybrid environments can accelerate your migration journey.

Cloud trends and how observability enables hybrid cloud and operational efficiency

Watch the webinar

Deep dive on how to monitor Microsoft Azure infrastructure and workloads using the native Elasticsearch integration

Watch now

Implementing multi-cloud observability using the Elastic Stack

Watch now

Monitor across cloud and on-prem environments

Whether your topology is single cloud, multi-cloud, or hybrid cloud, Elastic Observability has the tools and integrations to give you the visibility that you need to detect and resolve issues quickly. Data sovereignty also allows you to keep your data closer to your systems, creating data gravity and reducing unnecessary costs and overhead.

Get unparalleled insights into your ecosystem

See all the hosts in your infrastructure, whether physical, virtual, or in the cloud along with correlated and contextualized telemetry data. Check on your containers, Kubernetes pods, or workloads using any dimension. Use heat map color codes and sort metrics to quickly identify hotspots and drill down into relevant logs or traces.

Massive scale? No problem.

Leverage robust search, filter, and grouping capabilities, backed by the power of Elasticsearch. Search all data with cross cluster search and tier data for reduced costs, with full control of your data lifecycles. Group by relevant, predefined fields, based on the view you're using, such as cloud provider, availability zone, or service type — or any other metadata, default or custom, that you'd like. Then, save your favorite views to recall later.

Map service dependencies for seamless migration

Wherever your workloads are, the service map connects the dots across your application services, even if the services you're calling are distributed or outside your digital footprint. Unify and correlate all your monitoring data with context to quickly identify hotspots and related logs or application traces.

Migrate to the cloud with confidence

Ensure your migration to the cloud is successful by adopting a full-stack observability solution that supports the latest cloud-native technologies and all the major public cloud platforms.

  • Elastic Observability

    Unify your logs, metrics, and APM traces at scale in a single stack.

  • Cloud native

    Unified and actionable observability for your cloud native tech stack.

  • Cloud monitoring

    Proactively detect and resolve issues in an increasingly complex hybrid and multi-cloud ecosystems.