合成监测(公测版)

您的网站用户遵循特定的操作过程来实现一个目标。如果在他们的操作过程中有步骤出错,是不是会影响预期结果?这些新功能对性能或体验会有怎样的影响?利用我们真正的基于浏览器的合成监测功能,先于您的用户发现问题。

Elasticsearch 入门:使用免费开源的 Elastic Stack 进行存储、搜索和分析。

观看视频

ELK 简介:即刻体验 Kibana 中的日志、指标、数据采集和定制可视化功能。

观看视频

Elastic Cloud 入门:启动您的首个部署。

了解详情

新增功能

探索性数据视图提供了一种轻松的方式来处理来自合成数据和真实用户监测 (RUM) 数据的前端数据。

主动测试用户旅程,持续提供流畅体验

模拟涵盖多步骤操作的用户体验,例如电商店铺的结账流程或数字内容的登录路径。查看浏览器在测试脚本旁边显示的每个步骤的具体内容。捕获详细的状态信息,如持续时间和过程中的错误,然后单击跳转到瀑布视图中,以识别和修复有问题的区域,并为您的用户打造卓越的数字体验。

videoImage

本地故障排查,全局测试

使用 Playwright 框架为单步和多步流创建丰富的测试脚本。在本地运行测试,以便对端到端流进行故障排查和优化。  准备好部署您的代码了?打包并发送相同的脚本以主动监测您的实时生产系统,这样您就可以先于用户及时发现问题。

Synthetic monitoring (beta)

Your website users follow specific journeys to accomplish a goal. Will any step in their journey result in an error, impacting the desired outcome? How will new features impact performance or experience? Find out before your users do with our real browser-based synthetic monitoring capabilities.

Getting started with Elasticsearch: Store, search, and analyze with the free and open Elastic Stack.

Watch video

Intro to ELK: Get started with logs, metrics, data ingestion and custom vizualizations in Kibana.

Watch video

Getting started with Elastic Cloud: Launch your first deployment.

Learn more

Test user journeys proactively, deliver smooth experiences consistently

Simulate the user experience across multistep journeys — like the checkout flow for an ecommerce store or the login path for digital content. See exactly what the browser displays for each step alongside the test script. Capture detailed status info like duration and errors along the way, then click to jump into a waterfall view to identify and fix problematic areas and create exceptional digital experiences for your users.

videoImage

Debug locally, test globally

Create rich test scripts for single and multistep flows using the Playwright framework. Run your tests locally to debug and optimize end-to-end flows.  Ready to deploy your code? Package and ship the same scripts to proactively monitor your live production system so you can keep catching issues before your users do.