使用熟悉的句法,体验 Elasticsearch 的奥妙

Elasticsearch 具有高速、可扩展和灵活性等特点,能够满足您的数据需求,而且支持 SQL。

Elasticsearch SQL 已全新推出,让世界各地的 SQL 开发人员能更加轻松地使用可扩展的搜索和相关性检索。了解详情

带评分功能和 SQL 的可扩展搜索

Elasticsearch 是一款全文本搜索引擎,具有您能想到的所有优点,例如相关性评分、词干提取、同义词等等。此外,由于为分布式文本存储(具备水平可扩展性),其能够处理数十亿行数据,且保证不会错过任何一个监测信号。借助 Elasticsearch SQL,您可以使用熟悉的查询句法进行全文本搜索,实现闪电般的速度,并可轻松进行扩展。

熟悉的请求,更快的响应速度

使用您的 SQL 技能在 Elasticsearch 内搜索数据,通过您熟悉的语言驾驭 Elastic 的巨大威力。通过 CLI、REST 端点或 JDBC 发送 SQL 查询,以全新速度获得结果。您甚至还能在同样的表格视图中查看结果,正如您使用首个 SELECT 语句以来看到的结果一样。

沿用 SQL,亦可深入使用 Query DSL

学习一门新的语言,要不需要一位好老师,要不就需要一本好字典。通过我们的 Elasticsearch SQL 转换功能,您能够同时享受这两大优势。每次运行 SQL 命令的时候,您都能在 Elasticsearch 内看到如何针对您的数据运行准确的 Query DSL 语句。等到熟悉之后,您可以试用我们扩展型 Query DSL 让您的查询更上一步。

试用 Elasticsearch SQL

亲自体验一下使用 SQL 查询 Elasticsearch 数据有多么轻松。

入门

Tap into Elasticsearch with a familiar syntax

Elasticsearch has the speed, scale, and flexibility your data needs — and it speaks SQL.

New Elasticsearch SQL is now here, making scalable search and relevance more accessible to SQL developers everywhere. Read More

Scalable Search with Scoring... and SQL

Elasticsearch is a full text search engine with all the goodies you’d expect, like relevance scoring, stemming, synonyms, and more. And since it’s a distributed document store — with horizontal scalability — it can handle billions of rows of data without skipping a beat. With Elasticsearch SQL, you can access that full text search, blazing speed, and effortless scalability with a familiar query syntax.

Familiar Requests with Faster Responses

Use your SQL skills to query data within Elasticsearch, harnessing the power of Elastic with a familiar language. Send your SQL queries via a CLI, REST endpoint, or JDBC to get your results with newfound speed. You’ll even see your results in the same tabular views you’ve been getting since your first SELECT statement.

Stick to SQL or Dive into Query DSL

Learning a new language requires either a good teacher or a good dictionary. With our Elasticsearch SQL translate functionality, you get both. Every time you run a SQL command, you can see the exact Query DSL statement being run against your data in Elasticsearch. Once you’re comfortable, take your queries a step further by trying out our expansive Query DSL.

Try Elasticsearch SQL

Find out for yourself how easy it is to query Elasticsearch data with SQL.

Get Started