保护您在 Elastic Stack 中的数据

Elastic Stack 的 Security 功能会向正确的人员赋予正确的访问权限。IT、运营和应用团队能够依赖 Elastic Stack 来管理善意用户并阻隔恶意行动者;与此同时,Elastic Stack 中存储的数据始终享有可靠的安全保障,公司高管和客户都能高枕无忧。

Elasticsearch 的 Security 功能。观看视频
通过 6.4 中支持的 FIPS 140-2 和 Kerberos,实现更高的安全等级。了解详情
身份验证

以您自己的方式安全地记录日志

要想保护流经 Elasticsearch、Kibana、Beats 和 Logstash 的数据免遭未经授权用户侵扰和意外修改,这便是您的第一步。

您可以通过 Elastic Stack 整合大量的行业标准身份管理系统。通过 Active Directory、LDAP 或 Elasticsearch 原生 Realm 来进行身份验证。使用单点登录 (SSO) 选项,例如证书、Kerberbos 和 SAML。或者创建自定义 Realm 来支持您自行研发的身份管理系统。

授权

管理用户和角色

控制用户在 Elastic Stack 中的权限。授权 IT/运营团队监控 Elasticsearch 集群健康状况,但不授权查看或修改数据。或者为营销团队授予营销专用数据的只读权限,但拒绝他们访问其他索引。

同时,由于支持多租户,您可以向用户授予特定 Elasticsearch 索引的访问权限。

加密

防止盗窃、篡改和监听

当信用卡卡号、电子邮件地址、帐号等数据在集群和客户端中传输时,保护这些数据的安全。

借助 SSL/TLS 加密,您可以保护端对端传输、HTTP 传输,并在整个 Elastic Stack 内传输客户端流量。IP 筛选也能够防止未经批准的主机加入您的集群或与您的集群通信。

分层安全

全方位保护,直到字段级

我们深入挖掘,以便设计并实施值得信赖、坚若磐石的安全保护。从顶层到底层,我们可以在您选择的任意层级上,保护您 Elastic Stack 数据的安全。

  • 集群
    集群
    谁可以检查集群健康状况?
  • 索引
    索引
    谁可以添加或删除索引中的文档?
  • 文档
    文档
    谁可以访问敏感文档?
  • 字段锁
    字段
    仅限访问个别字段。
审核日志

记录何人何时做过何事

我们的审核日志功能可能是安全性领域的大英雄,因为您可以通过此功能轻松维护所有系统和用户活动的完整记录。您可以筛选活动以仅记录您需要的日志,或者也可以记录发生在 Elastic Stack 内的全部活动的日志。您甚至可以将审计数据导入 Elasticsearch 内,便于以后的搜索和分析。

合规性

符合安全性要求

无论是我们公司的合规性要求(FIPS 140-2 和《美国劳工康复法案》的条例 508),还是贵公司的标准(HIPAA、PCI DSS、FISMA、ISO 或 GDPR),Elastic Stack 的 Security 功能均可助您实现并保持合规。

行动起来,保护您的数据。

Elastic Stack 的保护工作很简单 — 而且很有意义。
(此外,Security 功能在我们的 Elastic Cloud 中同样可用。)

入门

Protect Your Data in the Elastic Stack

Elastic Stack security features give the right access to the right people. IT, operations, and application teams rely on them to manage well-intentioned users and keep malicious actors at bay, while executives and customers can rest easy knowing data stored in the Elastic Stack is safe and secure.

Security for Elasticsearch. Watch Video
New Segment and control access to groups of Canvas workpads, dashboards and visualizations in a multi-tenant fashion using Kibana Spaces. Learn More
AUTHENTICATION

Sign On, Securely

It's the first step to protect data flowing through Elasticsearch, Kibana, Beats, and Logstash from unauthorized users and unintentional modification.

With the Elastic Stack, you can integrate with a number of industry standard identity management systems. Authenticate with Active Directory, LDAP, or the Elasticsearch native realm. Use single sign-on (SSO) options like certificates, Kerberos, and SAML — or build a custom realm that supports your home-grown identity management system.

AUTHORIZATION

Manage Users and Roles

Take control of who can do what within the Elastic Stack. Grant the IT/Ops team the ability to monitor Elasticsearch cluster health without being able to see or modify the data. Or give the marketing team read-only access to marketing-specific data, but deny access to other indices. User privileges extend to Kibana, too. Group dashboards, visualizations, and saved searches into spaces by team, function, or any way you choose — and control who can access which space.

And with support for multitenancy, you can grant users access to specific Elasticsearch indices and Kibana spaces.

ENCRYPTION

Prevent Snooping, Tampering, and Sniffing

Protect data — credit card numbers, email addresses, accounts — as it travels within the cluster and clients.

With SSL/TLS encryption, you can secure node-to-node, HTTP, and transport client traffic across your Elastic Stack. IP filtering also prevents unapproved hosts from joining or communicating with your cluster.

LAYERED SECURITY

Secure All the Way Down to the Field Level

We dug deep to engineer and implement rock-solid security you can trust. Safeguard your Elastic Stack data at the level you like — from top to bottom.

  • Cluster
    CLUSTER
    Who can check cluster health?
  • Index
    INDEX
    Who can add or delete documents in an index?
  • Document
    DOCUMENT
    Who can access sensitive documents?
  • Field Lock
    FIELD
    Restrict access to individual fields.
AUDIT LOGGING

Have a Record of Who Did What and When

Perhaps the quiet hero of the security world, our audit log features let you easily maintain a complete record of all system and user activity. You can filter the activity to only log what you need or log all activity that takes place in the Elastic Stack. You can, of course, log the audit data back into Elasticsearch for easy searching and analyzing later.

COMPLIANCE

Meeting Security Standards

Whether it's compliance from our end (FIPS 140-2 and Section 508) or standards on your side (HIPAA, PCI DSS, FISMA, ISO, or GDPR), the security features of the Elastic Stack help you become and stay compliant.

Go Ahead, Protect Your Data.

Securing your Elastic Stack is easy — and it makes good sense.
(Plus, it's also available on Elastic Cloud.)

Get Started