Upcoming webinar

Why you should use Elastic for infrastructure metrics

icon-calendar
icon-globe
Asia/PacificEMEA
icon-clock
8:30 a.m. CEST, 12 p.m. IST, 2:30 p.m. SGT, 4:30 p.m. AEST
icon-voiceEnglish

Hosted by

headshot-carlos-perez-aradros-300x300.jpg
Carlos Pérez-Aradros

Principal Software Engineer

Elastic

headshot-dimitri-mazmanov-300x300.jpg
Dimitri Mazmanov

Principal Product Manager

Elastic

Highlights

Widely known for full-text search and logging, the Elastic Stack has evolved into a compelling solution for infrastructure metrics use cases. From fast and efficient time series datastore to integrations for onboarding common service metrics and dedicated UIs for visual exploration, see the many reasons to start using Elastic for your infrastructure metrics use case today.

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.