轻量型日志采集器

当您要面对成百上千、甚至成千上万的服务器、虚拟机和容器生成的日志时,请告别 SSH 吧。Filebeat 将为您提供一种轻量型方法,用于转发和汇总日志与文件,让简单的事情不再繁杂。

获取产品更新

立即注册,直接从 UI 中更新 Filebeat,简化管理过程。了解详情

汇总、“tail -f” 和搜索

启动 Filebeat 后,打开 Logs UI,直接在 Kibana 中观看对您的文件进行 tail 操作的过程。通过搜索栏按照服务、应用程序、主机、数据中心或者其他条件进行筛选,以跟踪您的全部汇总日志中的异常行为。

性能稳健,不错过任何检测信号

无论在任何环境中,随时都潜伏着应用程序中断的风险。Filebeat 能够读取并转发日志行,如果出现中断,还会在一切恢复正常后,从中断前停止的位置继续开始。

Filebeat 让简单的事情简单化

Filebeat 内置有多种模块(auditd、Apache、NGINX、System、MySQL 等等),可针对常见格式的日志大大简化收集、解析和可视化过程,只需一条命令即可。之所以能实现这一点,是因为它将自动默认路径(因操作系统而异)与 Elasticsearch 采集节点管道的定义和 Kibana 仪表板组合在一起。不仅如此,数个 Filebeat 模块还包括预配置的 Machine Learning 任务。

通过 Filebeat 模块的现场演示深入探索。

容器就绪和云端就绪

正在对所有内容进行容器化,或者正在云端环境中运行?通过 Elastic Stack,可以轻松地监测容器和云服务。在 Kubernetes、Docker 或云端部署中部署 Filebeat,即可获得所有的日志流:信息十分完整,包括日志流的 pod、容器、节点、VM、主机以及自动关联时用到的其他元数据。此外,Beats Autodiscover 功能可检测到新容器,并使用恰当的 Filebeat 模块对这些容器进行自适应监测。

它不会导致您的管道过载

当将数据发送到 Logstash 或 Elasticsearch 时,Filebeat 使用背压敏感协议,以应对更多的数据量。如果 Logstash 正在忙于处理数据,则会告诉 Filebeat 减慢读取速度。一旦拥堵得到解决,Filebeat 就会恢复到原来的步伐并继续传输数据。

输送至 Elasticsearch 或 Logstash。在 Kibana 中实现可视化。

Filebeat 是 Elastic Stack 的一部分,因此能够与 Logstash、Elasticsearch 和 Kibana 无缝协作。无论您要使用 Logstash 转换或充实日志和文件,还是在 Elasticsearch 中随意处理一些数据分析,亦或在 Kibana 中构建和分享仪表板,Filebeat 都能轻松地将您的数据发送至最关键的地方。

开始使用 Filebeat

瞬间即可开始对日志文件进行 tail 操作。

下载

开放源码且自由使用。

Lightweight Shipper for Logs

Forget using SSH when you have tens, hundreds, or even thousands of servers, virtual machines, and containers generating logs. Filebeat helps you keep the simple things simple by offering a lightweight way to forward and centralize logs and files.

Get Product Updates

New Enroll and update Filebeat directly from the UI making management simpler. Learn More

Aggregate, “ tail -f ” & Search

After you start Filebeat, open the Logs UI and watch your files being tailed right in Kibana. Use the search bar to filter by service, app, host, datacenter, or other criteria to track down curious behavior across your aggregated logs.

It's Robust and Doesn't Miss a Beat

In any environment, application downtime is always lurking on the edges. Filebeat reads and forwards log lines and — if interrupted — remembers the location of where it left off when everything is back online.

Filebeat Keeps the Simple Things Simple

Filebeat comes with internal modules (auditd, Apache, NGINX, System, MySQL, and more) that simplify the collection, parsing, and visualization of common log formats down to a single command. They achieve this by combining automatic default paths based on your operating system, with Elasticsearch Ingest Node pipeline definitions, and with Kibana dashboards. Plus, a few Filebeat modules ship with preconfigured machine learning jobs.

Explore a live demo of Filebeat modules.

It’s Container and Cloud-Ready

Containerizing everything or running in a cloud environment? Container monitoring and cloud monitoring with the Elastic Stack is simple. Deploy Filebeat in a Kubernetes, Docker, or cloud deployment and get all of the log streams — complete with their pod, container, node, VM, host, and other metadata for automatic correlation. Plus, Beats Autodiscover features detect new containers and adaptively monitor them with the appropriate Filebeat modules.

It Won't Let You Overload Your Pipeline

Filebeat uses a backpressure-sensitive protocol when sending data to Logstash or Elasticsearch to account for higher volumes of data. If Logstash is busy crunching data, it lets Filebeat know to slow down its read. Once the congestion is resolved, Filebeat will build back up to its original pace and keep on shippin'.

Ship to Elasticsearch or Logstash. Visualize in Kibana.

Filebeat is part of the Elastic Stack, meaning it works seamlessly with Logstash, Elasticsearch, and Kibana. Whether you want to transform or enrich your logs and files with Logstash, fiddle with some analytics in Elasticsearch, or build and share dashboards in Kibana, Filebeat makes it easy to ship your data to where it matters most.

Get Started with Filebeat

Start tailing log files in a flash.

Download

Open and free to use.