Elastic Partner Program

Unsere weit verbreitete Open-Source-Technologie und unser Komplettservice helfen Ihnen, Ihr Geschäft so zu skalieren, wie Sie es benötigen. Das Elastic Partner Program ist ein kollaboratives Ökosystem für die Entwicklung und Unterstützung von Lösungen, die das Wachstum voranbringen und für maximale Kundenzufriedenheit sorgen.

Los gehts

Ob Sie sich über unser Programm informieren, nach konkreten Partner-Ressourcen suchen oder einen Deal registrieren möchten – hier sind Sie richtig.

Partner Portal-Login

Partner Portal-Login

Schulungsmaterialien aufrufen, Deals registrieren und mehr.

Partner Portal-Zugriff

Partner Portal-Zugriff

Richten Sie Ihr Partner Portal-Konto ein.

Partner werden

Partner werden

Starten Sie Ihren Weg zur Partnerschaft mit Elastic.

Partner stellen sich vor

Microsoft Azure

Lernen Sie die flexiblen Lösungen kennen, die wir gemeinsam mit Microsoft entwickelt haben, und informieren Sie sich, wie Sie sie in den verschiedensten Umgebungen bereitstellen können.

Google Cloud

Lesen Sie, wie wir zusammen mit Google integrierte Lösungen für maximale Kundenzufriedenheit entwickeln.

Die richtige Partnerschaft für Sie

Von der Entwicklung eines Proof-of-Concept bis zur Einbettung von Elastic in ein Produkt – unser Partner-Ökosystem hilft Ihnen mit Rat und Tat weiter.

Regionale und Kanalpartner

Regionale und Kanalpartner

Unsere regionalen und Kanalpartner sind Wiederverkäufer, die Elastic-Abonnements vertreiben, als Referral Partner agieren, Implementierungsdienste anbieten oder individuelle integrierte Lösungen erstellen.

OEM- und MSP-Partner

OEM- und MSP-Partner

OEMs (Original Equipment Manufacturers) und MSPs (Managed Services Providers) bereichern die Produkte, die sie Kunden verkaufen oder vermieten, mit wertvollen Premium-Features und dem Weltklasse-Support von Elastic.

GSI-Partner

GSI-Partner

GSIs (Global Systems Integrators) helfen, Angebote mit globaler Reichweite zu ermöglichen, indem sie Kunden die Vorteile des Elastic Stack nahebringen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren GSI-Partnern erstreckt sich über alle Phasen, vom Proof-of-Concept bis zur Präsentation gegenüber der Geschäftsführung.

Technologie- und Cloud-Partner

Technologie- und Cloud-Partner

Technologie- und Cloudplattform-Partner nutzen die Partnerschaft mit uns, um leicht bereitstellbare Lösungen auf der Basis des Elastic Stack zu entwickeln. Wir arbeiten eng zusammen und testen gemeinsam Lösungen für von den Kunden nachgefragte Produkte.

Weg zur Partnerschaft starten

Unser Ziel ist es, bestmögliche Partnerschaften aufzubauen. Ihr Weg zu einer Partnerschaft mit uns beginnt mit ein paar ganz einfachen Schritten. Und je weiter Sie Ihre Partnerschaft mit Elastic ausbauen, desto mehr Vorteile bietet Ihnen unser Programm.

Elastic Partner Program

Scale your business with our widely-adopted free and open technology and wraparound services. The Elastic Partner Program is a collaborative ecosystem for building and supporting solutions that grow revenue and enrich the customer experience.

Let's get started

Whether you're learning about our program, returning to explore partner resources, or registering a deal, you're in the right place.

  • Partner Portal login

    View enablement materials, register deals, and more.

  • Partner Portal access

    Set up your Partner Portal account.

  • Become a partner

    Start your Elastic partnership journey.

Featured cooperation partner

  • Explore our agile solutions in partnership with Microsoft, and see how they can be deployed in a wide variety of environments.

  • Find out how we partner with Google to create solutions which deliver a massive impact for our clients.

  • Find out about Elastic Cloud’s agile deployment and subscription options on AWS.

  • Alibaba’s Cloud Elasticsearch helps clients store and retrieve massive data in real time, intelligently and precisely. In a secure and observable environment, Alibaba’s inhouse-developed Cloud-native high-performance kernel and Damo Academy’s NLP word segmentation, vector retrieval and other capabilities enable the display of visual results, helping companies to gain a clear understanding of the value of their data, and increase business results.

  • Through Tencent Cloud's unique advantages and capabilities, Tencent Cloud Elasticsearch Service integrates with Elasticsearch's advanced commercial features to help enterprises make quick decisions and improve business effectiveness.

Find the right relationship

From developing a proof of concept to embedding Elastic into a product , our partner ecosystem is here to provide guidance, support, and collaboration.

  • Regional and channel partners

    Our regional and channel partners are resellers who distribute Elastic subscriptions, act as referral partners, provide implementation services, or create custom integrated solutions.

  • OEM and MSP partners

    Original equipment manufacturers (OEM) and managed service providers (MSP) embed Elastic software, which includes valuable premium features and world-class Elastic support, to sell or lease to customers.

  • GSI partners

    Global systems integrator (GSI) partners help create offerings with global reach by aligning clients with the benefits of the Elastic Stack. We work with our GSI partners from proof of concepts to demos in the boardroom.

  • Technology and cloud partners

    Technology and cloud platform partners work with us to create easy-to-deploy solutions based on the Elastic Stack.We collaborate on joint solutions driven by customer demand.

Connect with partners

If you're searching for a unique solution or service from a trusted and skilled Elastic partner, look no further. We have a global partner ecosystem that is ready to assist you and the needs of your business.

Illustration

Start your partnership journey

We're focused on building the best partnerships possible. Your path to partnership starts with a few easy steps. And as your commitment to Elastic grows, so does your access to the program and its benefits.

Illustration