在 AWS 上解锁 Elastic 的价值

轻松查找信息、获得洞见,并保护您在云上的应用程序。 立即开始在 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 上使用 Elastic。

illustration-partners-aws-1400x1100.png

在 AWS 上运行 Elastic,获得轻松的管理体验

开始使用我们针对企业搜索、可观测性和安全的解决方案——由 Elastic Stack 的开发人员提供支持。

PB 级运维

PB 级运维

通过我们由 Elastic 开发和提供支持的全功能产品集,体验无限可能。部署的开通、配置和扩展都是小菜一碟。无论您有什么数据需求,我们都能满足。

整合式计费

整合式计费

利用您在 AWS 的既有计费账号。您仅会收到一份合并账单,而且通过 AWS Marketplace 使用 Elastic 的话,您还可以消耗企业折扣计划 (EDP) 的购买承诺量。

稳定性、支持和安全

稳定性、支持和安全

在多个地区运行,从而实现高可用性或容错性。获得 24/7 的培训、专家支持和咨询服务。借助自动升级和最新的安全补丁,降低风险并减少服务中断。

托管服务

托管服务

借助我们推出的托管式服务,您可以将维护工作丢给我们。使用 API 和 Elastic CLI 集成 AWS DevOps 工具,从而在 AWS 上预配置 Elastic 并借助针对 AWS 基础设施的内置最佳实践进行优化。

如何克服最艰巨的数据挑战?答案就在这里

针对 AWS 上运行的所有 APP,索引、搜索和收集日志和指标。

搜索

搜索

我们的产品套件可以满足所有搜索需求,助您解锁数据的威力。无论是用于您的工作空间、移动应用或网站,Elastic 企业搜索都能提供预先调优的强大搜索体验,以及健全的分析内容,便于您快速推出新品并实现无缝扩展。一切都在 AWS 云上,性能足以匹敌。

观测

观测

针对您的环境,获得健康程度和性能的完整视图。Elastic 可观测性能够将您基础设施的日志、指标和 APM 痕迹集中到一起,让您在单个堆栈中大规模采集数据。通过我们与 Amazon CloudWatch、Amazon S3、Amazon EC2 和 Amazon EKS 的集成,监测您所有的云资源和应用程序。

保护

保护

通过 SIEM、终端安全、威胁猎捕、云监测以及其他功能,Elastic 安全可帮助预防损害,减少潜伏时间,并提高团队效率。Elastic 安全的部分内容来自于开源社区中的贡献,该解决方案能够为每个人提供统一保护,且已经通过业内专家的验证。

全球范围内可用

Elastic 和 AWS 目前服务于全球多个地区。而且,我们一直在不断地增加新地区。

Unlock the value of Elastic on AWS

Easily find information, gain insights, and protect your applications in the cloud. Start using Elastic on Amazon Web Services (AWS) today.

illustration-partners-aws-1400x1100.png

Run Elastic on AWS for simple management

Get started with our solutions for enterprise search, observability, and security — backed by the creators of the Elastic Stack.

Operations at petabyte scale

Operations at petabyte scale

Enjoy unlimited possibilities with the full feature set created and backed by Elastic. Provisioning, configuring, and scaling your deployments is a breeze. No matter your data needs, we’ve got you covered.

Integrated billing

Integrated billing

Leverage your existing billing account with AWS. Get one consolidated bill, and draw against your Enterprise Discount Program (EDP) purchase commitment when using Elastic through AWS Marketplace.

Stability, support, and security

Stability, support, and security

Run on multiple regions that provide high availability or fault tolerance. Get training, expert support, and consulting services 24/7. Reduce risk and disruption with automatic upgrades and the latest security patches.

Managed service

Managed service

Leave maintenance and upkeep to us with our managed service offering. Provision Elastic on AWS and optimize with best practices built in for AWS infrastructure, using APIs and Elastic CLI to integrate with AWS DevOps tools.

The answer to your biggest data challenges

Index, search, and gather logs and metrics across apps running on AWS.

Search

Search

Unlock the power of your data with a suite of products for any search need. Whether it’s for your workplace, mobile apps, or websites, Elastic Enterprise Search offers pretuned, powerful search experiences with robust analytics, so you can go to market quickly and scale seamlessly. All on the AWS Cloud, with performance to match.

Observe

Observe

Get the complete picture of the health and performance of your environment. Elastic Observability brings your logs, metrics, and APM traces from your infrastructure together at scale in a single stack. Monitor all your cloud resources and applications through our integrations for Amazon CloudWatch, Amazon S3, Amazon EC2, and Amazon EKS.

Protect

Protect

Elastic Security helps prevent damage, reduce dwell times, and increase team efficiencies through SIEM, endpoint security, threat hunting, cloud monitoring, and other capabilities. Powered in part by contributions from the open source community, Elastic Security provides unified protection for everyone, and is validated by industry experts.

illustration-globe-four-pinpoints.svg
illustration-globe-four-pinpoints.svg

Available worldwide

Elastic and AWS currently serve many regions globally. Plus, we're adding new regions all the time.