App Search fundamentals: Ingestion, tuning and user interface

Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021

6 p.m CEST / 5 p.m GMT / 9 a.m PDT

Join Elastic experts and learn how to deliver great search experiences to your website and applications. During this workshop, you’ll learn about Elastic App Search and its modern, natural search experiences featuring pretuned relevance. See how quickly you can get set up based on these three main concepts: ingestion, tuning and user interface.

After this session, you will have access to hands-on lab instructions so you can practice these skills using an Elastic Cloud account.

Highlights:

  • Relevant results start with ingestion
  • Analytics and relevance tuning
  • Creating a neat interface using faceting, autocomplete and more
  • Hand-on lab instructions to get started quickly provided during the live session 

Additional resources:

Tamara Rosini

Tech Lead Search, Education

Elastic

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.