Upcoming webinar

Elastic Security Essentials: Deep dive into Elastic Security’s diverse detection capabilities

icon-calendar
icon-globe
Asia/Pacific
icon-clock
10.30 a.m. IST / 1 p.m. SGT / 3 p.m. AEST
icon-voiceEnglish

Hosted by:

Haran Kumar
Haran Kumar

Senior Security Specialist

Elastic

Overview

In this Part 2 of the Elastic Security Essentials webinar series, we’ll provide an in-depth exploration of the various detection techniques and methodologies with Elastic Security that will allow you to maximize the effectiveness of SIEM in your security operations.

You’ll learn:

  • Detections with SIEM rules: Understand different types of detections and how to apply them.
  • Rule configurations: Understand security rule configurations with MITRE ATT&CK® mappings.
  • Threat Intelligence & detection: Strengthen your organization's threat intelligence capabilities and enhance threat detection accuracy with built-in indicator detections.
  • Anomaly detection with Elastic Machine Learning: Gain enterprise-wide visibility leveraging Machine Learning to surface potential “unknown threats”.
  • Incident response and automation: Enhance your organization's incident response capabilities and minimize the time to detect and respond to security threats.

Additional resources:

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.

MarketoFEForm