How to get expanded insight into your website's performance with Elastic APM

9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET

Today’s websites are more than just a bunch of images and static HTML files. They have many components: personalized content, analytics, and third-party services. Join us as we go through a real-world example of using Elastic APM to perform root cause analysis and troubleshooting for our website, https://elastic.co.

In this webinar, you'll see:

  • Some of the pitfalls to look out for with complex websites
  • An overview of the Elastic APM solution
  • How to leverage Elastic APM to improve the user experience of a website
  • How to take advantage of machine learning and alerting with APM

Related content

Language Libraries:

Register to Attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.