Open Source Search & Analytics · Elasticsearch | Elastic

Elastic: Three solutions powered by one technology stack

Tuesday, November 17th, 2020

8 a.m. PST / 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET

Deploy the Elastic Stack anywhere (from the cloud to bare metal) to instantly find actionable insights from any type of data.

The Elastic Stack enables organisations to curb IT complexity and keep environments secure — all through the power of search. In this webinar, you’ll learn about the Elastic Stack’s powerful search, analysis and visualisation capabilities, and see how it can be deployed to tackle a variety of challenges.

This session builds upon the Introduction to the Elastic Stack webinar by giving you an inside look into the three solutions powered by the Elastic Stack: Elastic Enterprise Search, Elastic Observability and Elastic Security.

Highlights:

  • Demos: Elastic Enterprise Search, Elastic Observability, and Elastic Security
  • Use cases: How organisations get the best out of Elastic
  • Q&A with Elastic Product Marketing team

Ethan Groves

Eng Sr, Product Marketing

Elastic

Daniel Courcy

Elasticsearch Senior Product Marketing Manager

Elastic

Dustin Smith

Senior Product Marketing Manager

Elastic

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.