Elastic Telco Day: 5G Observability

Wednesday, September 30th, 2020

10 a.m CEST, 3 p.m. WIB, 4 p.m. HKT/SGT, 1.30 p.m. IST, 6 p.m. AEST

Learn what Elastic has to offer in the area of 5G observability. Discover the vision of the Open RAN expert Andrzej Milkowski and Elastic champion Bartolomej Podles. See the real life application of the Elastic Stack in the telecommunication space.

A few words from our speakers:

Andrzej Miłkowski (Major TelcoOperator): “What do you know about real 5G? Did you have a chance to learn what the revolutionary changes in the architecture of the core network are? If so, did you know that the new version of the mobile network standard requires a complete change of philosophy for the operators? If you want to take on the challenge of becoming a 5G expert in data analysis and mobile network monitoring of the future, join us for this webinar.”

Bartłomiej Podleś (P4): “Learn how to apply a new philosophy to network management. Discover how to reduce time and cost of operations when using the Elastic Stack. You’ll see a real life example from the leading mobile operator in Poland featuring a demo based on telecommunications data.

Agenda:

  • 10: 00 a.m. - Opening & Introduction to Elastic and Elastic Telco team: Observability, Security by Jürgen Obermann
  • 10:30 a.m.  - The future of 5G is clear: data and data centers by Andrzej Milkowski
  • 11:15 a.m.    -  Introduction to Machine Learning by Piotr Kobziakowski
  • 12:00 a.m   - Monitoring telecommunication radio systems by Bartolomej Podles
  • 12:45 p.m.  - New horizon for monitoring multi-vendor infrastructure with Elastic
  • 13:30 p.m.  - Closing statements

Additional Resources:

Piotr Kobziakowski

Senior Solution Architect

Elastic

Andrzej Miłkowski

Director of Network Planning & System Engineering

Dasha Wessely

Sales Development Representative

Elastic

Jürgen Obermann

Sr Enterprise Account Executive

Elastic

Bartłomiej Podleś

Transmission Team manager

P4

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.