Global Virtual Event

Elastic and Tines - Adding automation to your security operations workflow

Hosted by

James Spiteri
James Spiteri

Product Marketing Director, Elastic Security

Elastic

John Tuckner
John Tuckner

Technical Program Manager

Tines

Join the upcoming "Elastic and Tines - Adding automation to your security operations workflow" session in your timezone:

  • Americas: Tuesday, September 20, 2022, at 9 a.m. PT
  • Europe & India: Tuesday, September 20, 2022, at 11 a.m. CEST, 2:30 p.m. IST
  • Asia Pacific: Tuesday, September 20, 2022, at 1:30 p.m. SGT, 3:30 p.m. AEST

Overview

Many of the world’s best security teams rely on the power of Elastic’s high-speed, cloud-scale detection, prevention, and response capabilities to investigate and contain potential security threats within their environments. Many of these same teams trust Tines’ no-code automation platform to optimize their mission-critical workflows, respond to attacks at speed and scale, reduce toil on analysts, and remove the friction associated with integrations.

Join this webinar to learn how the two products can work together seamlessly. We’ll be showcasing real-world examples and use cases that are top of mind for most security teams.

Highlights:

  • Creating detections in Elastic Security with external action connectors
  • Creating end to end stories in Tines
  • Using Elastic Security and Kibana APIs to aid during incident investigation
  • Using Tines forms to create “Human in the loop” workflows
  • Adopting a “Detections as Code” strategy by using the two platforms together

Additional resources:

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.