Live Demo

Live - Elastic Observability Demo

icon-calendar
icon-globe
EMEANorth America
icon-voiceEnglish

Hosted by:

Luca Wintergerst
Luca Wintergerst

Product Marketing Director

Elastic

8:00 a.m. PST,
11:00 a.m. EST,
5:00 p.m. CET

Overview

Join us for an upcoming, live demo of Elastic Observability with an expert! We'll showcase the latest capabilities of our AI-powered Elastic Observability platform and provide time for your individual questions. In 30 short minutes you will learn how to use Elastic Observability and see how it can correlate observability and business data to help solve your organizations problems.

Highlights

  • Learn what Elastic Observability has to offer
  • Have an overview of key capabilities like Log Management, APM, AIOps, Elastic AI Assistant, and more
  • Receive help and assistance to get started quickly with Elastic Observability
  • Ask me anything (AMA) session
    • Get answers to all your observability questions, live and in-person

Additional resource

Elastic Observability

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.

MarketoFEForm