将您的 Elasticsearch 数据迁移至 Elastic Cloud

获取完整的托管型 Elasticsearch 体验,其不仅包括专属功能,可简化运维工作,还能让您高枕无忧,因为这项服务会全天候进行监测。我们会在迁移时提供全程协助,让您拥有平稳的过渡体验。

查看迁移指南

为何迁移到 Elasticsearch 服务?

Elasticsearch 服务是由 Elastic Stack 开发人员提供的官方托管型 Elasticsearch 和 Kibana 产品,适用于所有用户和用例——单击便能完成部署,使用滑块即可进行扩展。

即时配置

速度

即时配置

在 AWS、GCP 或 Azure 上分分钟完成集群部署,而且所采用的硬件配置均会针对您的用例进行优化。有了 Elastic Cloud,部署的开通、配置和扩展都是小菜一碟。

精简运维工作

简单

精简运维工作

零停机时间,便可一键升级至我们最新版本中的新功能。而且,您的数据会自动备份,我们卓越的支持团队也会在您需要的时候提供帮助。

稳定且合规

安全

稳定且合规

因为知道 Elasticsearch 服务由我们提供 24/7 的监测服务,所以您尽可高枕无忧。我们的加密和安全功能经过特别设计,符合最严苛的安全要求,还能确保符合数据保护方面的法律和法规,包括 SOC 2、HIPAA、CSA STAR 等等

专属功能

解决方案

专属功能

获取针对企业搜索可观测性安全的 Elastic 解决方案,其中包括开箱即用型应用,诸如 Logs、Metrics、APM 和 SIEM。使用集成功能,例如 Machine Learning、索引生命周期管理、Kibana Lens(拖拽便可制作可视化)等等——所有这些均为 Elastic 的特有功能。

很多公司有同样的苦恼

如何迁移您的 Elasticsearch 数据

无论您原先将数据存储在何处,我们都会为您提供分步指南,让您轻松地转移到 Elastic Cloud。

迁移自管型 Elasticsearch 集群

从您的自有服务器、虚拟机或者您集群所在的任何位置迁移至 Elastic Cloud。

从 Amazon Elasticsearch Service 进行迁移

迁移到 AWS 上的官方托管型 Elasticsearch 产品,其中包括专属功能和专家支持。

有疑问吗?

如果您未找到所需指南,我们随时乐意为您提供帮助。我们的专家顾问在您迁移期间还能与您并肩协作。

Migrate your Elasticsearch data to Elastic Cloud

Get the complete managed Elasticsearch experience, on your choice of cloud provider (including AWS, Azure or Google Cloud), with Elastic Cloud. Deploy, migrate, operate and scale, in an easy and secure manner. We'll be with you every step of the way for a smooth transition.

Reach out to us today to find out more about how Elastic can help your migration, including assessment, planning and financial assistance.

Why migrate to Elastic Cloud?

Elastic Cloud is the only hosted Elasticsearch and Kibana offering from the creators of the Elastic Stack. Elastic Cloud is built for every customer and use case, and available on all major cloud providers — deploy with a click, scale with ease.

Instant provisioning and easy scaling

Speed

Instant provisioning and easy scaling

Deploy clusters on AWS, Azure and Google Cloud in minutes on hardware configurations optimized for your use case. With Elastic Cloud, provisioning, configuring, and scaling your deployments is a breeze.

Lower cost and effort of operation

Simplicity

Lower cost and effort of operation

Let the Elastic team handle operations. Upgrade to new features in our latest releases with one click and zero downtime. Plus, your data is automatically backed up, and our world-class support will be there for you when you need it.

Reliability and security

Security

Reliability and security

Sleep soundly knowing Elasticsearch Service is monitored by us 24/7. Our encryption and security features are designed to meet the most demanding security requirements and help ensure compliance with data protection laws and regulations, including SOC 2, HIPAA, CSA STAR, and more.

Ready to use solutions and cloud integrations

Solutions

Ready to use solutions and cloud integrations

Access Elastic solutions for enterprise search, observability, and security with out-of-the-box apps like Logs, Metrics, APM, and SIEM. Ingest data from your cloud environment using ready to use integrations with AWS, Azure, and Google Cloud. Use integrated features like machine learning, index lifecycle management, Kibana Lens (for drag-and drop-visualizations), and more — all only from Elastic. Ingest data from your cloud environment with ready to use integrations with AWS, Azure, and Google Cloud.

You're in Good Company

Migrate to Elastic Cloud

Follow this step-by-step guide to migrate to Elastic Cloud from your own servers, virtual machines, or wherever your cluster lives.