Elastic Training preview: Data visualization in Kibana

Thursday, December 17, 2020

5 p.m. CET / 8 a.m. PST / 4 p.m GMT

Kibana allows you to create advanced visualizations and perform deep analysis of your Elasticsearch data. Join Elastic experts and learn how to leverage Kibana to get insights from your data in just a few clicks.

In this webinar, we will explore:

  • Getting started with Kibana Lens
  • Using Elastic Maps for detailed geospatial analysis
  • Creating dashboards and PDF reports

After this session, you will have access to hands-on lab instructions so you can practice these skills using an Elastic Cloud account.

Highlights:

  • Getting started with Kibana Lens
  • Using Elastic Maps for detailed geospatial analysis
  • Creating dashboards and PDF reports
  • Practice your new skills. Download the hands-on lab instructions.
  • Try hosted Kibana (and Elasticsearch) with a no-cost Elastic Cloud 14-day trial.
  • Learn how to create visualizations in Lens with our free Kibana Fundamentals course.
  • Take your visualization and data analysis skills to the next level with the Data Analysis with Kibana course

Additional Resources:

Abdon Pijpelink

Tech Lead

Elastic

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.