Global Virtual Event

Learn how to evaluate, build, and launch a faster, relevant, contextual search experience

Hosted by

Jessica Taylor
Jessica Taylor

Principal Product Marketing Manager, Enterprise Search

Elastic

Ankur Kumar
Ankur Kumar

Director Technology for Publicis, Sapient and Chief Architect for Financial Services Portfolio

Sapient

Join the upcoming 'Learn how to evaluate, build, and launch a faster, relevant, contextual search experience' in your timezone:

  • Americas: Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 12 p.m. PT
  • Europe & India: Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 11 a.m. CEST, 3:30 p.m. IST
  • Asia Pacific: Tuesday, December 13, 2022, at 11 a.m. SGT, 2 p.m. AEDT

Overview

Learn how our team partnered with a wealth management customer to deliver contextual search for a dataset of 10M records in only 6 months. We’ll share how we picked Elastic Enterprise Search, paired out-of-the box capabilities with customization to meet business requirements, and rolled it out to their client base — all on a tight deadline.

We’ll dive into the considerations that drove our project process from understanding the business challenges, to designing our vision and approach. We’ll also cover why search powers our client’s wealth management platform and how we identified critical search requirements, leveraged Elastic Stack in our solution’s architecture, and chose from flexible deployment options.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Key factors for choosing Elastic — from core capabilities to proven outcomes
  • How we delivered real-time data ingestion
  • Why choosing the right stack for the right solution can accelerate project delivery

Additional resources:

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content