Global Virtual Event

Instrument and monitor a Python application using APM

Hosted by

Luca Wintergerst
Luca Wintergerst

Product Marketing Director

Elastic

Join the upcoming "Instrument and monitor a Python application using APM" in your timezone:

  • Americas: Tuesday, September 27, 2022, at 9 a.m. PT
  • Europe & India: Tuesday, September 27, 2022, at 11 a.m. CEST, 2:30 p.m. IST
  • Asia Pacific: Tuesday, September 27, 2022, at 1:30 p.m. SGT, 3:30 p.m. AEST

Overview

Elasticsearch is the perfect repository for your logs, metrics, and application performance monitoring (APM) data. Seeing all of your operational and trace data in one place gives you greater visibility into all aspects of your infrastructure and application ecosystem.

Elastic APM is an open, extensible APM solution, powered by Elasticsearch. This webinar shows you how to get started with the instrumentation of your Python applications and how to monitor the performance of your Python applications to gain insight into your transactions and potential bottlenecks.

Highlights:

  • Learn the basics around application performance monitoring and distributed traces
  • Configure your Python applications to deliver APM to the APM Server
  • Monitor calls from the Python application to external services
  • Correlate your log data with your APM data for troubleshooting

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.