Global Virtual Event

How to prepare for the updated Elastic Certified Analyst exam

Hosted by

Headshot
Will Dinyes

Education Architect

Elastic

Join the upcoming "How to prepare for the updated Elastic Certified Analyst exam" in your timezone:

  • Americas: Tuesday, June 14, 2022, at 9 a.m. PT
  • Europe & India: Tuesday, June 14, 2022, at 11 a.m. CEST, 2.30 p.m IST
  • Asia Pacific: Tuesday, June 14, 2022, at 9 a.m. SGT, 11 a.m. AEST

Overview

Get a sneak peek of our updated performance-based certification exam and learn best practices from the experts. 

In this virtual event, Will Dinyes, Certification Architect, walks through the exam environment to show what our certification exam looks like. Will is offering helpful tips for candidates who are attempting the exam, and will work through several sample questions that are reflective of tasks on the actual exam. If you join the live virtual event, you will be entered into a drawing for a free Elastic Certified Analyst exam attempt to be given away at the end of the event. By joining the live chat, you give us permission to identify you by username.

If you want to join our growing community of Elastic Certified Professionals and enhance your professional resume, don’t miss this virtual event.

Highlights:

  • Overview of the Elastic Certified Analyst exam
  • Understanding the exam environment
  • Helpful tips
  • Work through some sample exam tasks
  • Q&A

Additional Resources:

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.