On-demand webinar

How to implement ecommerce search personalization with Elasticsearch

Hosted by

Deepak Mohan
Deepak Mohan

Product Marketing Director

Lionel Palacin
Lionel Palacin

Principal Engineer, Product Marketing

Join the upcoming session in your timezone:

  • Americas: Wednesday, September 21, 2022, at 9 a.m. PT
  • Europe & India: Wednesday, September 21, 2022, at 11 a.m. CEST, 2:30 p.m. IST
  • Asia Pacific: Wednesday, September 21, 2022, at 1:30 p.m. SGT, 3:30 p.m. AEST

Overview

End-user expectations from ecommerce buyer experiences are sky-high, and personalized experiences around search results and product discovery are now generally expected as part of high quality digital buying experiences.

Elastic offers customers multiple ways to increase search response relevance and deliver personalization to search users. Developers can use these capabilities to create an approach that meets their application-specific needs, from highly customized responses attuned to previous interactions by an individual, to broad optimizations to ensure responses reflect current trends among user segments.

This webinar provides an overview of the key components of a search personalization implementation, and approaches you can use to build search personalization on Elastic.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • Key components of implementing search personalization
  • Approaches to building search personalization on Elastic, including analytics ingestion, customizing result scores, and query time boosts.
  • Ecommerce demo - delivering personalized ecommerce experiences with Elastic Enterprise Search

Additional resources:

Register to watch

You'll also receive an email with related content