Upcoming webinar

Capitalizing on generative AI in financial services

icon-calendar
icon-globe
North America
icon-voiceEnglish

Hosted by:

Charles Skamser
Charles Skamser

Sr. Director, Cloud, Applications, Data, and AI Practice

Kyndryl

Steve Mayzak
Steve Mayzak

Sr Director, Solutions Architecture

Elastic

Juan Bustos
Juan Bustos

Lead Solutions Consultant AI/ML

Google Cloud

Join the upcoming ‘Capitalizing on Generative AI in Financial Services’ session in your timezone:

Americas: Tuesday, July 30, 2024, at 9 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. EST

Europe & India: Tuesday, July 30, 2024, at 10 a.m. CET, 2:30 p.m. IST

Asia Pacific: Tuesday, July 30, 2024, at 12 p.m. SGT, 3 p.m. AEDT

Overview

Financial institutions are eager to harness generative AI's power but often must grapple with finding the right tools and partners to help them build modern experiences, while staying compliant.

Join our webinar to explore how to overcome these challenges. Learn from experts at Elastic, Kyndryl, and Google Cloud about modern technologies, best practices, and real-world applications in FSIs. Whether you're building generative AI applications today or just looking to learn more about key concepts in the space, this webinar will provide the guidance you need to make the most of generative AI's potential.

In this webinar, we'll cover:

  • Common technologies behind GAI applications
  • Critical concepts such as RAG (retrieval augmented generation) and considerations, including model selection
  • Best practices for implementing GAI in a tight regulatory environment
  • New and emerging use cases for financial services

Additional resources

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.

MarketoFEForm