Upcoming webinar

Best practices for building Kibana dashboards to explore your data

icon-calendar
icon-globe
Asia/PacificEuropeAmericas
icon-voiceEnglish

Hosted by

Adeline Tan
Adeline Tan

Sr. Product Marketing Manager

Elastic

Jason Burns
Jason Burns

Principal Product Manager

Elastic

Graham Hudgins
Graham Hudgins

Principal Product Manager

Elastic

Join the upcoming 'Best practices for building Kibana dashboards to explore your data' in your timezone:

  • Americas: Wednesday, October 12, 2022, at 9 a.m. PT
  • Europe & India: Wednesday, October 12, 2022, at 11 a.m. CEST, 2:30 p.m. IST
  • Asia Pacific: Wednesday, October 12, 2022, at 12:30 p.m. SGT, 3:30 p.m. AEST

Overview

Your data is only as good as what you do with it. Learn how to analyze your data with visualizations and discover best practices for building interactive dashboards in Kibana so you and your team can monitor key metrics, investigate alerts and anomalies, and detect threats faster.

Explore your data and share your findings with others by easily building out a dashboard in minutes. Use Kibana’s analytical capabilities to answer specific questions and set yourself up for success in the future by creating a dashboard on the fly to monitor similar scenarios. Take action on your insights to resolve issues, all with the speed, scale, and relevance of the Elastic Stack.

Highlights:

  • Demos of Kibana and building charts, dashboards, and more
  • Quickly and easily create meaningful visualizations in Kibana Lens
  • Tips and tricks for improving dashboard interactivity
  • Navigating between dashboards with drilldowns

Additional Resources:

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.