面向云端数据的无服务器采集器

在作为一项功能部署在云服务提供商的功能即服务 (FaaS) 平台上后,Functionbeat 即能收集、传送并监测来自您的云服务的相关数据。

获取产品更新

Functionbeat 是针对云端数据的无服务器式全新采集器。了解详情

一键部署

您能够通过无服务器架构部署代码,省去了启动和管理额外的底层软件和硬件的麻烦。通过 Functionbeat,您能够同样简单地监测云端基础架构。将 Functionbeat 作为功能部署在您的无服务器框架(例如 AWS Lambda)中,让其从您的云服务中收集指标和日志,然后再将这些数据传送到 Elastic Stack 中进行集中分析。

从 CloudWatch Logs 和 Amazon SQS 采集数据

将 Functionbeat 作为无服务器采集器进行部署,让其直接将数据流从 Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) 传送至 Elastic Stack,便于您进行统一监测。随时关注资源利用率,查看应用程序的表现,并确保云端部署总体运行正常。

输送至 Elasticsearch,在 Kibana 中可视化

Functionbeat 是 Elastic Stack 的一部分,因此能够与 Elasticsearch 和 Kibana 无缝协作。无论您要使用采集节点来转换或充实指标,还是在 Elasticsearch 中随意处理一些数据分析,亦或在 Kibana 中构建和分享仪表板,Functionbeat 都能轻松地将您的数据发送至最关键的地方。

开始使用 Functionbeat

启用 Functionbeat,轻松监测云端数据。

下载

自由使用。

Serverless Shipper for Cloud Data

Deploy as a function in your cloud provider’s Function-as-a-Service (FaaS) platform to collect, ship, and monitor data from your cloud services.

Get Product Updates

New Functionbeat is the new, serverless shipper for your cloud data. Learn More

One Command to Deploy

Serverless architectures let you deploy code, without needing to spin up and manage extra underlying software and hardware. Functionbeat brings that same simplicity to monitoring your cloud infrastructure. Deploy it as a function in your serverless framework, like AWS Lambda, to collect your metrics and logs from your cloud services — and bring them to the Elastic Stack for centralized analytics.

Ingest from CloudWatch Logs & Amazon SQS

Deploy Functionbeat as a serverless shipper to directly pipe data streams from Amazon CloudWatch Logs and Amazon Simple Queue Service (SQS) to the Elastic Stack for your unified monitoring goodness. Keep an eye on resource utilization, see how your apps are performing, and make sure your cloud things are generally running smoothly.

Ship to Elasticsearch. Visualize in Kibana.

Functionbeat is part of the Elastic Stack, meaning it works seamlessly with Elasticsearch and Kibana. Whether you want to transform or enrich your metrics with Ingest Node, fiddle with some analytics in Elasticsearch, or build and share dashboards in Kibana, Functionbeat makes it easy to ship your data to where it matters most.

Get Started with Functionbeat

Launch Functionbeat and monitor your cloud data with ease.

Download

Free to use.