PRESS RELEASE

Elastic to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

26 August 2020

Contact information

Anthony Luscri

Elastic Investor Relations

ir@elastic.co
+1 650 695 1055

Lisa Boughner

Elastic Corporate Communications

lisa.boughner@elastic.co
MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. -26 August 2020 -

Elastic (NYSE: ESTC) ("Elastic"), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that its management team will present at the following virtual investor conferences.

  • Citi 2020 Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 9, 2020, at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET
  • Jefferies 2020 Virtual Software Conference on Monday, September 14, 2020, at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET

A live webcast of each event will be available on Elastic's Investor Relations page at ir.elastic.co. Replays of the webcasts will be available for 60 days.

About Elastic

Elastic is a search company built on a free and open heritage. Anyone can use Elastic products and solutions to get started quickly and frictionlessly. Elastic offers three solutions for enterprise search, observability, and security, built on one technology stack that can be deployed anywhere. From finding documents to monitoring infrastructure to hunting for threats, Elastic makes data usable in real time and at scale. Thousands of organizations worldwide, including Cisco, eBay, Goldman Sachs, Microsoft, The Mayo Clinic, NASA, The New York Times, Wikipedia, and Verizon, use Elastic to power mission-critical systems. Founded in 2012, Elastic is a distributed company with Elasticians around the globe and is publicly traded on the NYSE under the symbol ESTC. Learn more at elastic.co.

###

Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.