PRESS RELEASE

Elastic to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year Fiscal 2020 Earnings Results on Wednesday, June 3, 2020

19 May 2020

Contact information

Anthony Luscri

Elastic Investor Relations

ir@elastic.co
+1 650 695 1055

Lisa Boughner

Elastic Corporate Communications

lisa.boughner@elastic.co
MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. & AMSTERDAM, The Netherlands -19 May 2020 -

Elastic N.V. (NYSE: ESTC) ("Elastic"), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that it will release its financial results for its fourth quarter and fiscal 2020 ended April 30, 2020 after the U.S. market close on Wednesday, June 3, 2020. The company will host a conference call at 2:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 p.m. ET/ 11:00 p.m. Amsterdam time that day to review its financial results and business outlook.

A live webcast of the conference call will be accessible from the Elastic investor relations website at ir.elastic.co. We invite our investors and community of users to join the webcast. The replay of the webcast will be available for two months.

About Elastic

Elastic is a search company built on a free and open heritage. Everyone can get started with Elastic products and solutions quickly and frictionlessly. Elastic offers three solutions for enterprise search, observability, and security built on one technology stack that can be deployed anywhere. From finding documents to monitoring infrastructure to hunting for threats, Elastic makes data usable in real time and at scale. Thousands of organizations worldwide, including Cisco, eBay, Goldman Sachs, Microsoft, The Mayo Clinic, NASA, The New York Times, Wikipedia, and Verizon, use Elastic to power mission-critical systems. Founded in 2012, Elastic is a distributed company with Elasticians around the globe. Learn more at elastic.co.

###

Elastic and associated marks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Elastic N.V. and its subsidiaries. All other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.