Delete a Kibana space.
The underlying Spaces concepts are stable, but the APIs for managing Spaces are experimental.
When you delete a space, all saved objects that belong to the space are automatically deleted, which is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Indicates a successful call.
- Indicates that the request failed.