Global Virtual Event

Visualizing observability data with Kibana and the Elastic Platform

Hosted by

Luca Wintergerst
Luca Wintergerst

Product Marketing Director

Elastic

Join the upcoming Visualizing observability data with Kibana and the Elastic Platform session in your timezone:

  • Americas: Tuesday, October 11, 2022, at 9 a.m. PT
  • Europe & India: Tuesday, October 11, 2022, at 11 a.m. CEST, 2:30 p.m. IST
  • Asia Pacific: Tuesday, October 11, 2022, at 1:30 p.m. SGT, 4:30 p.m. AEDT

Overview

Learn how to get the most value out of your observability data using the Elastic Stack and Elastic Observability. Get an overview of the different apps in Kibana that can help you reduce the time it takes to find and resolve issues in production, including how to use out-of-the-box visualizations and dashboards for more advanced use cases.

Highlights:

  • Get an overview of Elastic Observability
  • Learn to navigate the Logs, Metrics, and Uptime apps
  • See how to use prebuilt, out-of-the-box visualizations
  • Create custom visualizations of your observability data using Kibana

Additional ressources

  • Learn the fundamental skills for implementing system observability with Elastic and our on-demand course

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.