Spaces are automatically enabled in Kibana. If you don’t wish to use this feature, you can disable it
false in your
kibana.yml configuration file.
Kibana automatically creates a default space for you. If you are upgrading from another version of Kibana, then the default space will contain all of your existing saved objects. Although you can’t delete the default space, you can customize it to your liking.