It is time to say goodbye: This version of Elastic Cloud Enterprise has reached end-of-life (EOL) and is no longer supported.
The documentation for this version is no longer being maintained. If you are running this version, we strongly advise you to upgrade. For the latest information, see the current release documentation.
To delete a deployment:
- Log into the Cloud UI.
On the Deployments page, select your deployment.
Narrow the list by name, ID, or choose from several other filters. To further define the list, use a combination of filters.
- Terminate the deployment.
- Click Delete deployment and follow the steps to delete the deployment permanently.
Deleting a deployment cannot be undone.