Deletes any snapshots that are expired according to the policy’s retention rules.
If the Elasticsearch security features are enabled, you must have the
cluster privilege to use this API. For more information, see
Manually applies the retention policy to force immediate removal of expired snapshots. The retention policy is normally applied according to its schedule.