You are looking at documentation for an older release. Not what you want? See the current release documentation.
This setting is only used by the delete snapshots action.
action: delete_snapshots description: "Delete selected snapshots from 'repository'" options: repository: ... retry_interval: 120 retry_count: 3 filters: - filtertype: ...
The value of this setting is the number of seconds to delay between retries.
The default for this setting is