To do that, select Delete deployment from the deployment overview page.
When you delete your deployment, billing stops immediately rounding up to the nearest hour.
When deployments are deleted, we erase all data on disk, including snapshots. Snapshots are retained for very a limited amount of time post deletion and we cannot guarantee that deleted deployments can be restored from snapshots for this reason. If you accidentally delete a deployment, please contact support as soon as possible to increase the likelihood of restoring your deployment.
If you want to keep the snapshot for future purposes even after the deployment deletion, you should use a custom snapshot repository.
Billing restarts as soon as the deployment is restored.