Monitoring Python applications with Elastic APM

Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020

5 p.m. CET / 4 p.m. GMT / 8 a.m. PST

This webinar is part of a series of webinar around the initial pain point of Elastic users, register to attend the rest of the series:

Elastic APM — open source application performance monitoring powered by Elasticsearch — comes equipped with the Elastic APM Python agent for monitoring performance metrics and error logs from Python applications. Learn how to get started with the instrumentation of your Python applications and gain insight into your transactions and potential bottlenecks.

Highlights:

  • Learn about the basics of application performance monitoring
  • Configure your Python applications to deliver performance metrics to the APM Server
  • Monitor calls from a Python application to external services

Additional resources

Melvyn Peignon

Education Architect

Elastic

Register to attend

Can't make it? Register and we'll send you the recording. You'll also receive an email with related content.