[preview] This functionality is in technical preview and may be changed or removed in a future release. Elastic will apply best effort to fix any issues, but features in technical preview are not subject to the support SLA of official GA features. Delete a Kibana space.
When you delete a space, all saved objects that belong to the space are automatically deleted, which is permanent and cannot be undone.
DELETE <kibana host>:<port>/api/spaces/space/marketing
- Indicates a successful call.
- Indicates that the request failed.