Delete a deployment

To delete a deployment:

  1. Log into the Cloud UI.
  2. On the Deployments page, select your deployment.

    Narrow the list by name, ID, or choose from several other filters. To further define the list, use a combination of filters.

  3. Stop the deployment.
  4. Click Delete deployment. Let the user interface guide you through the steps for deleting the deployment permanently.
Caution

Deleting a deployment cannot be undone.