Delete a Cluster

To delete a cluster:

  1. Log into the Cloud UI.
  2. Click on a cluster name from the Clusters panel and click Manage.
  3. Stop the cluster.
  4. Click Delete cluster. Let the user interface guide you through the steps for deleting the cluster permanently.
Caution

Deleting a cluster cannot be undone.