A newer version is available. For the latest information, see the current release documentation.
To delete a deployment:
- Log into the Cloud UI.
On the Deployments page, select your deployment.
Narrow the list by name, ID, or choose from several other filters. To further define the list, use a combination of filters.
- Terminate the deployment.
- Select Delete deployment and follow the steps to delete the deployment permanently.
Deleting a deployment cannot be undone.